Rickenbaugh Cadillac Volvo Cars

5.0 out of 5 5.0
2614 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
2614 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2020

    Austin and Ryan were very professional, careful regarding safety, and provided plenty of updates on the progress of the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2020

    Honest pricing and job well done. Would have been higher scores but the receptionists lack friendliness and helpfulness. Trustable and would recommend... them for repair

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2020

    Matt was wonderful to work with, he kept me updated every step of the way and made sure my car was perfect before returning it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Chris greeted me promptly, kept me informed as to the progress of repairs and answered all my questions. Repairs completed in a shorter time than I had... anticipated and problem solved

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Good communication and provided a loaner. The service depart for Volvo was a little confusing to find. A service tech for the Cadillac was helpful and... took me to the correct area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Working with Mike Bonino was terrific! He was knowledgable, helpful and cordial through the process. I would happily work with him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    I have been buying and using the services of Rickenbaugh since the 1980's and the staff of technicians have always provided the highest quality service.... With the virus issue, Mark came to pick up my car, provide a loaner, and Dwight called at the end of my service to explain the details and take my payment. Mark then returned my car. My car drives beautifully and was clean. I am grateful this kind of personalized service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Caleb was an amazing representative. Extremely informative about updates about my car, the overall repair process, and answering any question I have. ... The whole process from the estimate, dropping my car, and picking was very easy for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    Everyone has always been very helpful and friendly. The dealership is always clean and full of options to buy. I especially appreciate the sales staff... being relaxed and low pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Good communication at the front service area Good price for the service. Nice to have a loaner car available. Especially because I live far away

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?