Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

4.7 out of 5 4.7
603 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
603 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    I was treated very well at Larry Miller Ford! Dan Price was my salesperson and he was a plethora of knowledge concerning the F250. He made the process... simple and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there¿¿¿s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Second car I have bought from this dealership. Great help and super flexible to help you out. I was very picky with what I wanted and they ensured I got... it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see... us in the future! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Mark Khatib

    Sales Manager

    (4.3) 36 reviews

    Daniel Price

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • April 27, 2019

    In and out in about an hour. From sales to finance my experience was world class. They keep things honest and don’t waste time. I highly value efficiency... as a small business owner and recommend this dealer to anyone. This is what car buying is supposed to be like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing your visit to our dealership, Nate! We strive to provide the best car buying experience in town. Should you need anything else... moving forward, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    We were happy with the experience. Got clear information and received prompt answers to our questions. Suggest to staff that they might want to wear... masks properly during this Covid period.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don¿¿¿t hesitate to let us know. W...e hope to work with you again soon! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Nick Sola

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 86 reviews

    Mark Khatib

    Sales Manager

    (4.3) 36 reviews

    Jason Garcia

    Sales Consultant

    (4.7) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    I love this place. This is the 2nd vehicle I have gotten here, these guys are amazing. They always give me what I want. This is my happy place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Tori Carroll, Sal...es Manager


    Worked with:
    Paul Sarnecki

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

    Ryan Hansen

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 55 reviews

    Kevin Koritza

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Emily, Zac and Jordan (my sale people) made the experience fun and easy, and FAST. Nick in the finance office made the experience hassle free. I love my... new truck. Thanks homies.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Nick Sola

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 86 reviews

    Jordan Johnson

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Zac Huitt

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Emily Vanatta

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    So glad I visited you AFTER going to Phil Long Ford. You gave me a better price. Robert was in touch via text and email earlier in the week. Dan was the... person actually at the store when I came in. Both were good. You were kind, professional, and no pressure. Appreciate you helping me at the end of the day since that was the only time I had left to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there¿¿¿s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Shane Sahli

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 41 reviews

    Robert Fiorentino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Daniel Price

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    They make you feel special until it is time for signatures then it appears they haven't heard a word you said so now paper will have to be done again

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our... standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance.¿¿ - Jared Dear, Service Manager, (720) 789-7790


    Worked with:
    Paul Sarnecki

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

    Conor Baughman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Everyone was really helpful and knowledgeable. Great staff, very friendly. Did most of the talking over the phone and Zachary was awesome. I was in and... out of the dealership in 30 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Tori Carroll, Sal...es Manager


    Worked with:
    Paul Sarnecki

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

    Shane Sahli

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 41 reviews

    Zac Huitt

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    Worked with Robert online so we could minimize our time in the dealership. Robert had everything set up and we were in and out with our new truck in 15... mins! Great working with you Robert!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Robert Fiorentino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews