Prestige Audi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
801 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
801 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Prestige Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 8, 2016

    I purchased a Porsche 911 4S Cab from Prestige Imports of CO. I have to tell you Michael McGrath the sales rep that handled my deal was the best, from... bringing my offer to management to making the deal happen. I drove across the country (from NJ) to pickup the car and Michael took care of everything from getting a great finance rate, prepping and detailing the car, to making sure he was there when I arrived and that I was happy with the car before I took delivery. Michael even took the time to test drive the car with me (for my first time) and show me all the ins and outs of this fine sports car. This is how purchasing a car should be done, all other sales reps and dealers take note. I also found the from the parts dept. to all the employees of the dealership to be pleasant and willing to help. Thanks again, Kim

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You certainly traveled a long distance and we are pleased that we could give you an experience that validated your cross country journey. Thank you so... much for taking the time to leave a review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    The Porsche Service Team took care of me and one of the unique needs of one of my Porsches...again! Dave Stribling leads the championship service team... of Ethan Valeruz and Trace Paulson.plus ace lead Porsche mechanic Wes. THANK YOU!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ethan Valeruz

    Porsche Service Advisor

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Trace Paulson

    Porsche Service Advisor

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Dave Stribling

    Porsche Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Tim and his team were amazing to work with every step of the way!! No pressure, flexibility, and overall desire to ensure I had the right car- that would... truly meet my needs was what stands out the most- down to every little detail!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I highly recommend Prestige Imports for service. I have always had excellent service there no matter who I have dealt with. Everything is always done... perfectly.The best ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ethan Valeruz

    Porsche Service Advisor

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Trace Paulson

    Porsche Service Advisor

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Gregg Sunfield

    Porsche Sales Manager

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Ron Hughes

    Porsche Brand Ambassador

    NOT RATED

    John Patterson

    Parts Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Best dealership experience Ive had! They took very good care of me. They made sure I had transportation both directions before I thought to ask. They also... washed my car even though the car wash was closed due to cold weather.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I typically am not much of a reviewer but I wanted to take a moment to thank the team at Prestige Audi for all the help, professionalism and commitment... to making purchasing a vehicle such a great experience. I can confidently say that the staff made the process much smoother, scrupulous and more fun than I have experienced in the past. I truly appreciated their attention to detail, positive attitude and willingness to go above/beyond for me. Their process is how car shopping should be at all dealerships!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Blackwelder

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Lindsey Jones

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Michael Cain

    Finance Coordinator

    NOT RATED

    Brendan Clarke

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Taking my Audi in for service is a pleasure. The waiting area is very nice, the service people are great and the service is quick and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Courtney McCormack

    Assistant Service Advisor

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I have always had fantastic service at prestige but my last visit was truly exception. From the speed off drop off to the communication with the service... tech, everything was perfect. They even left me a thank in the super clean front seat!! Thanks prestige... as always... I???ll be back!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Courtney McCormack

    Assistant Service Advisor

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    very professional. Explained exactly what i needed over the phone. Very responsive with any information requested. Process was seamless, fast, efficient.... Enjoyed working with Aaron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Ekalo

    Porsche Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    service dept. is outstanding. i really enjoyed the video connection from the technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?