AutoNation Chevrolet North

New 866-415-4724 Dealer Website
Used 888-738-3609 Email Dealer
Service 866-248-8281

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
166 lifetime reviews.
  • Auto Nation North We'll Be Back!!!¿¿

    Auto Nation North has been one of the best dealer ship I've been to in awhile. The atmosphere is great as well as their staff. I have to start off...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if ...


    Show Full Review

    Auto Nation North has been one of the best dealer ship I've been to in awhile. The atmosphere is great as well as their staff. I have to start off by saying Jonathan Reyes and Nathan Peterson are great at what they do. They both went over and beyond for us. A big plus for us is that Jonathan Reyes is bilingual which was great because my husband is Spanish speaking only so he was able to explain in better detail for my husband. We are definitely going to return for our next vehicle!! I must say it is the best out there and highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Jonathan Reyes, "We love our new Chevrolet Silverado 1500!"

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Car Shopping

    I'm a first time buyer, staff is friendly and very helpful. Had a look at a few different cars and ended getting a nice car for a great price. Hig...


    Show Full Review

    I'm a first time buyer, staff is friendly and very helpful. Had a look at a few different cars and ended getting a nice car for a great price. Highly recommend, ask for Ivan Guerrero.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Don't Waste Your Time

    Decided to give Autonation a chance in spite of the reviews. Bad move. Called to check and see if a car was available I'd seen online. They said y...


    Show Full Review

    Decided to give Autonation a chance in spite of the reviews. Bad move. Called to check and see if a car was available I'd seen online. They said yes. Salesman asked when I was coming and that he'd have car pulled up for me when I got there. Told him I'd be there in 30 minutes. Drove 30 minutes, got there and salesman was busy. When he finally got around to me 20 minutes later, he told me that the car had sold that morning. I was ticked but figured I'd try again after driving all the way up there. Got a "manager" who explained cars sell all the time. (REALLY??) I replied that the car had sold that morning so he should have been able to tell me when I texted 30 minutes ago. (Wait for it, still no apology. Still no, well let me help you look for something else. Nope, another justification why they are right!) He told me that the customers had just left with the car. (So.... you couldn't tell me the sale was pending????) I said, okay, I guess I'm just wrong. And stood up to leave. No apology, nothing. In fact the 20-something manager said, "Well fine!" Really???? Not interested Autonation. Your previous reviews seem to ring true. I'll be spending a lot of money in the next week for a car, but it won't be with you....

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Thanks mitchell!!!

    We had ANOTHER great buying experience. We bought a Cadillac ATS from here and it was in a wreck and totaled. They helped us get into a brand ne...


    Show Full Review

    We had ANOTHER great buying experience. We bought a Cadillac ATS from here and it was in a wreck and totaled. They helped us get into a brand new truck. It was a very fast process and we do not have the best of credit either. If you go here ask for Mitchell Thank you Mitchell From Zach and Ashley !

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Service Department Horrible, Rude Sales Manager

    Absolutely horrible customer service! This place had the car for about 5 days. Instead of doing the diagnostic tests that we had asked for, severa...

    Dealer Response

    We regret your experience with us here but are glad you brought this to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your go...


    Show Full Review

    Absolutely horrible customer service! This place had the car for about 5 days. Instead of doing the diagnostic tests that we had asked for, several times, to see why the car doesn't start sometimes, they just kept telling us they couldn't repeat the issue. Now, after only having the car back for a few days, it's not starting again. Also, tried to pick up the car one evening after being told that the sales team has access to the key (by a sales employee on the phone after not being able to reach the service department after several calls, all before 7pm). Once arriving, was told by the sales manager that there was nothing they could do. Asked if they would call "the person with the keys to the box" and he said they don't want to inconvenience the employee...even though the customer was already being inconvenienced. After mentioning this to him, he still just said, sorry, there is nothing I can do. After driving up in the snow and being mis-informed on their end, they can't inconvenience their employee and nothing was done when complaining about this the next day either. Will not ever go here again! Just plain ridiculous. Thanks for being of no help at all.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We regret your experience with us here but are glad you brought this to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (303) 428-5656 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.


    Hide Full Review
  • Brandon Is the Best Salesman There!!!!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Brandon this past weekend. We purchased a new Suburban for our growing family and we cannot wait to go on...

    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Brittany. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


    Show Full Review

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Brandon this past weekend. We purchased a new Suburban for our growing family and we cannot wait to go on our road trip. Brandon was very courteous, and helpful. I can be a bit much at times, but Brandon was great at keeping me on the right track. He got me the payment we needed and most of all, the Truck!!!! Thanks Brandon. If you purchase a car from AutoNation Chevy North, definitely ask for Brandon. He's extremely professional. Thanks Brandon!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Brittany. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


    Hide Full Review
  • LOUSY!!!

    Terrible customer service.... doesn't even deserve 1 star!!!!

    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would l...


    Show Full Review

    Terrible customer service.... doesn't even deserve 1 star!!!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (303) 428-5656 so that we can learn more about the details of your experience and help better serve you moving forward.


    Hide Full Review
  • Service Dept.

    The service department couldn't be any slower. Took my truck in for a brake concern today (monday) at 845 am. Took 6 hours for them to let me kno...

    Dealer Response

    Defek, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn ...


    Show Full Review

    The service department couldn't be any slower. Took my truck in for a brake concern today (monday) at 845 am. Took 6 hours for them to let me know my drums were warped and a test drive for the power steering concern. Thank God I had my girlfriend to pick me up when I dropped it off in the morning. Long story short I took it to Just Brakes they had all tired off and verified yes the drums were indeed warped. Had New drums and adjusted brakes done in 1hr 30min. Terrible service today.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Defek, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (303) 428-5656 to discuss what we can do to help.


    Hide Full Review
  • Worst service ever!

    I've take my vehicle 3 times in one week to get it repaired and after 3 times they still didn't repair everything! I called our sevice representat...


    Show Full Review

    I've take my vehicle 3 times in one week to get it repaired and after 3 times they still didn't repair everything! I called our sevice representative to set something up to get it fixed correctly and two days later he still hasn't returned our call!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Grandslam Experience

    I could not be happier with the 2016 Silverado I recently purchased from Autonation. I was treated like family from the moment I stepped in the do...


    Show Full Review

    I could not be happier with the 2016 Silverado I recently purchased from Autonation. I was treated like family from the moment I stepped in the door. Jeremy took great care to ensure I was getting the truck I wanted, and Darcy got me the financing that was within my budget, things could not have turned out better. Purchasing a new vehicle can be a bit stressful and intimidating. But I truly felt that the team at Autonation were on my side, and my satisfaction and comfort level were always on their minds. I will without a doubt recommend Autonation to my friends and family, Rob Chalmers Satisfied Customer

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review