Emich Chevrolet

(4.8) 841 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
841 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Emich Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent repair service
    July 18, 2017

    I selected this GM service center because of the many good reviews and was not disappointed. The local garage in Gunnison was unable to determine the ...cause of the problem with my son's vehicle despite having the car for a week. After dropping off the vehicle, the Service Manager, Steve, promptly called back with a diagnosis and an accurate estimate for the repairs. When my son went back to pick up the car all the repairs were done to our satisfaction.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Another great experience!
    February 17, 2018

    This was my second purchase from Emich Chevrolet, and I can???t imagine going anywhere else. Bart Johnson goes out of his way to make the process easy... and enjoyable, and Colt Emich does the same. Thanks, guys!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Purchase a vehicle from Bart johnson
    February 17, 2018

    Barton and his team went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted and they even delivered it to me. This is been one of... the best purchase transaction and I bought mini mini cars through the years.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A wonderful car buying experience!
    February 15, 2018

    Sales and knowledge of the auto we bought was super. We needed to get into the traded auto the next day, it was a easy and fast thing to due. The pric...e was more than we thought but the sales people and us worked it out. Nathan was wonderful and so was all those in the sales and get ready department.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • New Silverado
    February 14, 2018

    We were interested in a new Silverado and Jarom "Jay" Walker made sure we were given a good selection of all of the Silverado Duramax that the dealer ...had on the lot on the internet. Jay got us a great trade in on our old truck and got us all the rebates available. Would highly recommend him and Emich to friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • great service great price
    February 13, 2018

    The deal offered was exceptional. The trade in value for my old car was fair. The service all around was friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great
    February 10, 2018

    Nathan was great to work with and made it a easy experience, we talked about our hobbies instead of trying to push a sale on me, this is the reason wh...y I would recommend Nathan to friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Relaxing. Never felt pressured, or uneasy. Had the truck i
    February 7, 2018

    It was good. They had the truck I was interested in, at a reasonable price. Wasn???t planning on buying a truck, but who really ever is right? Never f...elt pressure, and actually enjoyed the conversation and experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Sales Staff!!!!
    February 4, 2018

    I had called ahead so my salesman Tom was expecting me. He was knowledgeable and polite and helped me leave in the truck I was interested in, not one... he wanted to sell me. I would recommend him and Emich without reservation.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • 2018 Centennial Silverado
    February 3, 2018

    Jon Mandich was great to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle my family has bought from Emich. They are always great to work with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Emich Chevrolet
2033 S. Wadsworth Lakewood, CO 80227
New (888) 715-8601
Used (866) 387-9755
Service (877) 794-0564
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.