AutoNation Honda 104

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 361 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
361 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 29, 2016

    Our sales person and the Auto Nation staff made our new car buying experience the best one we have ever had, The staff was helpful and professional. W...e would highly recommend the dealership to family and friends. We purchased a 2016 Honda Accord Sport. Our sales person was knowledgeable and answered our questions. The facility was neat and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I typically receive excellent service at this location. This time, I had my car in for an oil change and the bill was wrong. When I pointed out that ...there was an error, the service person did provide a car for a free oil change for next time. That is why the service is rated a four. This was an older Honda, and we need to keep track of the mileage, unlike my 09 Accord where we change at 15 percent oil life. Thus I was disappointed when I drove away and noticed that a new oil change reminder was not in the windshield.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Israel and Chris were excellent customer service reps and sales reps.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I had an appointment for 8:30 on Saturday, May 12th. I arrived at 8:15 and stood in line for over 15 minutes before being waited on by a service pers...on. There was only ONE service person trying to take care of everyone who was there. I have never had to wait more than a couple minutes in the 15 years I have been coming to AutoNation to get my car worked on. The customer service has slipped severely over the past year and is nothing like it used to be!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Thank you for all of your assistance with the car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Wall was her helpful and goes above and beyond to help his guests

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Service department. My service agent was Wally, he did an excellent job..friendly, efficient, explained things well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Wally was very pleasant. My van was received immediately. The facility was clean. Nice to have refreshments provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Fine. Right on time.Very responsive. Easy to work with. Very helpful and responsive. Conveinent location

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Mylo was very courteous and checked in my car for service. He went out of his way in driving my car out of the garage. Very much appreciated!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Josie! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


AutoNation Honda 104
2999 W 104th Ave Westminster, CO 80234
New (877) 215-0839
Used (877) 206-1212
Service (877) 577-7458
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.