AutoNation Chrysler Jeep West

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 347 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
347 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    March 21, 2016

    Purchased the new 2015 Chrysler 200. Couldn't be more happy. Staff was very helpful. They helped me answer all my questions first before helping me fi...nd the right car I wanted and needed as it is AWD. I recommend Chrysler/jeep West to anybody that is interested in a new ride. As they are not pressuring and assure a happy customer when all is said and done. And oh yeah the worst of buying a new ride the time doing paperwork. Not these guys they had my wife and I both with new rides out of there by noon and showed up when they opened. #A+ #10#happy ;-).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for... you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change on April 11,2018
    April 12, 2018

    Help is great and considerate. Facilities, waiting room, etc. are always clean...Been coming here for many years. Thank you. Pat purchased years a...go, but not this recent one(used)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Jeep repair
    April 4, 2018

    As usual, Matt Click, shop supervisor, was helpful, efficient, and customer oriented. He is definitely a keeper.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation Jeep Review
    March 29, 2018

    Our AutoNation Sales Representative, Robert Aguilar, was excellent. We were purchasing a new, first, car for my son. He walked us through the inventor...y, and the opportunities without pressure, and with deep knowledge of the product and process. He quickly drilled down on the cars that most impressed us, and walked us through the pros and cons of each. It was important for my son to experience his first buying event from a real professional, and Robert showed great patience, understanding, and attentiveness to my son's needs, finances, and personality...and helped him reach a perfect decision. The finance department worked with us to create a perfect arrangement, and made the paperwork user friendly and relatively quick. All questions and concerns were professionally dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very smooth process
    March 21, 2018

    Salesman was great to work with. Finance team was easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service From Mike Doht At AutoNation Jeep
    March 8, 2018

    I just went in for a routine oil change yesterday and as always Mike was very accommodating by squeezing me in for a last minute appointment. I've be...en going here for 6 years and have never had a single issue. Mike always ensures that he takes good care of me and my Jeep whether it's routine maintenance or a major repair! I won't take my Jeep anywhere else, not even for an oil change! Do yourself a favor and have your vehicle serviced by Mike Doht at AutoNation Jeep and know you'll be treated fairly and and the job will be done right and on-time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience!
    March 8, 2018

    The no-haggle pricing gave us a great deal without the hassle. The salesman wasn’t high pressure and was extremely knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Autonation
    February 26, 2018

    Came in to look for a vehicle customer service was great were a better help than any other dealerships we’ve gone to Melchor Garcia help us find and g...et what we need..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shannon's experience with Jeb
    February 15, 2018

    Jeb was great, attentive, and picked up all of my calls. Buying process was longer than I anticipated, however still manageable. The facility was a li...ttle cluttered in the main area, also I observed many men who worked at the dealership standing around, being on their phones, having conversations that weren't appropriate for customers to hear.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    February 14, 2018

    Fast and easy with great personal service. Jeb is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep West
16300 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401
New (866) 454-1696
Used (866) 689-6603
Service (877) 668-3040
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.