Cars2go of Wayland

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
14 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 25, 2015

    Great experience all around. The staff is very friendly and they're all willing to go that extra mile and that's hard to find nowadays.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Dawn, Scott, Luke & Quintin! Enjoy your new Polaris Ranger RZR. We appreciate your business. And dont forget to tell your friends!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2016

    never received a call back plus I called then 4 times and no one was at the dealership cause no one ever picked up the phone

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2015

    Very nice staff. Overall great. They got me a great rate on our loan. Great low payment!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Aaron, glad we could help! Enjoy your new vehicle and dont forget to tell your freinds.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2015

    They made it real easy! We love our new car! THANK YOU!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You for your purchase, enjoy your new ride. Dont forget to tell your friends!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2015

    We had a great experience with Cars 2 Go of Wayland. Staff was helpful, fast, experienced and friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for making the drive! We appreciate your business, and dont forget to tell your friends! Enjoy your vehicle.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2015

    I just bought a 2006 grand Prix and am very pleased with the outcome of the whole process. Very easy and fast. I have no credit and was still able to ...get approved for a loan with low monthly payments and a decent interest rate. I highly recommend Steve as he was the most helpful and most friendly. The lady who does all the paper work is also very friendly. Very pleased :)

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lexie for your business and enjoy your new car! Dont forget to tell your friends.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2015

    I had a great deal buying my new truck. Everything went smoothly and i could be happier with my purchase. ill definatelty recommend it to anyone looki...ng to buy a new vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review. Enjoy your truck. And thank you for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2015

    Awesome experience! Found the exactly what I was looking for. Everything was ready right when I arrived, from the test drive to the finial signature o...f ownership. And the approval process for the loan was quick and easy, in fact, they found us a better deal on our auto loan (double bonus). If anyone was looking for purchasing a car, I would strongly suggest coming here. I know that I will be coming back when I am ready for another purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations! And thanks for you business, We are glad we could earn your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2013

    I had been looking at several places for a first (used) car for my 16 year old daughter. I stopped at the lot after hours on a Saturday just to look a...round and one of the employees who had stoped in was kind enought to come out and talk to me. She was not a sales person but answered all the questions she could and encouraged me to come back in when I could during business hours. I am glad I did as we were able to find exactly what we were looking for. Our sales peson was very helpful and not pushy at all. She made the whole process very easy and was kind enough to stay late for us when our loan process took a little longer than expected. I liked the whole feel of the way the dealership operated and feel like we will be remembered and taken care of like a part of the family when maintenace and repairs need to be done. I would definitely recommend Cars2go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Tami, I am so pleased that you are happy with your new car. Working with folks like you makes my jab such a pleasure. I know that your daughte...r will be very happy with her Malibu. You are truly part of the Cars2go family. Thanks for the great feed back. We will talk with you soon!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2013

    I have been going to Cars2Go since I they opened right after I moved to Wayland. I have had the best service from oil changes, tire repair and wheel a...lignments and other body repairs and Mark and the rest of the team have treated me like family and they would always treat family the best! I truly appreciate the awesome service I and my fmaily have received form the entire team. Thanks to everyone at Cars2Go Mari and girls

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yes you are part of the WaylandCars2go family!! Thanks for the wonderful review!!


Cars2go of Wayland
1134 W Superior St Wayland, MI 49348
Used (616) 499-3302
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.