Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 812 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
812 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 22, 2017

    This is our second Lexus purchased from Stevinson. The experience is like none other when purchasing a car. Attention-but not overbearing; information...-but not an overload; the deal was professional and very open. No pressure and no secrets. Everyone we worked with were intent on what WE wanted...not what they would get. Just a pleasure from beginning to end!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, Sherida! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. ...We are so appreciative of your compliments, they mean the world to us. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    From the moment we pulled up to the final end the whole entire Stevenson Lexus team did everything possible to make everything run smoothly. Greeting ...us, test driving, financing, and final touches! I am very pleased with all my interactions with everyone at Stevenson Lexus!!! Thank you to everyone whom helped us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I have been a customer of Stevinson Lexus for 29 years. I have always dealt with Mike Burgmaier. Mike always goes the "extra mile" to be sure I am wel...l taken care of. He creates a smooth car buying experience and is always helpful with any needs I might have. It is a pleasure doing business with him.. He understands the true value of customer service. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience at Stevinson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Mike was extremely helpful in both finding the perfect car for myself, as well as making the process of car buying seamless. He worked off several fea...tures that I desired my next car to have, and only showed me cars that fit my needs and budget. The whole process was quick and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Burgmaier

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    We are so lucky that California Mike was the one waiting to greet us when we walked up! He was kind and pleasant and just made for an easy going exper...ience! We came in to see a specific car, drove it and bought it. Simple easy. Zero pressure, helpful and very knowledgeable!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    We're glad to hear Mike took great care of you! Thank you for your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I live in Aurora and drive to Lakewood to see used Lexus RX but decided to purchase new one instead. Michael helped me out to get great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy to hear Michael helped you get a great deal. Thank you so much for your business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    When you find someone you trust and enjoy working with it's easy to go back to them time after time and that's what I've found with Mike Tsuji. I've e...njoyed working with Mike since we first walked into Stevinson three years ago, so much so that we returned to upgrade our vehicle with him almost three years later. Mike is a no pressure salesman who is easy to talk with and extremely knowledgeable, and his personality made a stressful situation (car buying) into a fun experience. If I owned a dealership I'd want 10 Mike Tsuji's on my sales floor, thanks for working hard to get us in our new RX450h Mike!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    Congratulations on your new RX450h! Mike is great! Thank you for choosing Mike and Stevinson!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    This is the third lease I have done with Mike, and it went as smooth as ever. I highly recommend this dealership. I will continue to work with Mike,... and Stevinson Lexus for all my future car purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    We're so happy to hear Mike provided you with a smooth experience. We really appreciate your business. Thank you!


    Employees Worked With
    Michael Tsuji

    Master Certified Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Mike Tsuji was great to work with. We have very busy schedules and he was very flexible and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the Lex...us products and was able to clearly explain all the features and benefits. He was also very funny and professional and listened to what we needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    Thank you for letting us know Mike provided you with a great experience. Congratulations on your new Lexus!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Mike was great!!!. No sales pressure at all. He was very patient and kept me updated with any new inventory coming in that I was interested in. I fina...lly chose the RC in blue and I know I won???t regret it! Jaír was very thorough in explaining all the hoots and whistles the car provided. He was very knowledgeable and patient as he explained everything to me. The full experience was easy and I wouldn???t hesitate in recommending Mike to any of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

    Nice blue RC! Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with Mike and Jair! And thank so much for your business. Congratulations!


    Employees Worked With
    Jair Ayaquica

    Delivery / Technology Specialist

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd Lakewood, CO 80401
New (866) 454-6839
Used (888) 540-2637
Service (888) 302-4227
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.