Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

4.9 out of 5 4.9
726 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
726 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Ontario from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    tony have been helping me for awhile, he has great customer service it make you visit easy. . always a smile a welcome, remember who you are.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Mercedes Benz of Ontario and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that T...ony Garcia continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Tony Garcia

    Service Adviser

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I have purchased 2 cars from Dennis and have had exceptional customer service both times. A true professional that does the right thing for the customer.... Keep up the great work Dennis!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ken, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That b...eing said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Dennis. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Dennis Veal

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • May 3, 2018

    The folks at Mercedes Ontario are awesome, especially Abe! Definitely come here with your Costco card and youll get an amazing deal from Abe and team.... Professional people who care about what you look for and can recommend the best option. Thanks guys!!! Roland

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Roland. Thank you for your feedback on our team. I am happy to hear you had an amazing experience shopping for your new Mercedes-Benz. Should yo...u need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Chris Garchitorena was very knowledgeable , pleasant,and worked really hard in getting us a great deal that fit our budget. He also made it fun for us,... we were so relaxed, no pressure! He answered all of our concerns! Great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Chris. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Chris Garchitorena

    Internet Manager

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Today is my day finally got myself behind the wheel of this beautiful C63S, thank you to my sales Jason Cai for all your help and patient, worth a drive... from Arcadia to here , sure it is a little distance but can't beat the service and treatment at here. Will be back for sure for my next Mercedes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tony,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That be...ing said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Jason. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Jason Cai

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I am completely satisfied with recommendation and explanation for the car categories, which easier for me to make a decision on model . Make it short... , it is a very comfortable and pleasant experience in Ontario Mercedes-Benz thanks to Tyler , paperwork time much shorter than expected. Thank you ! Fong/Lephuong Chauvin

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Fong, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That b...eing said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Tyler. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Anthony Del Toro

    Internet Director

    (4.9) 26 reviews

    Tyler Baldwin

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    We came in looking to buy an older model, but with Chris help, we went home in a perfect 2019. Chris went above and beyond to help us out and we are truly... grateful. We have been planning to buy a new car for a while and thought it wouldn't be possible with some of our recent challenges, but Chris and his team made it possible for us. Not only was their facilities beautiful, clean, and easy to navigate through, their staff was so kind and catered to our needs. The stereotypical, dreaded process of buying a car felt so easy and smooth. Thank you to Chris and the whole team at Mercedes benz of Ontario for making an American Dream come true!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Chris. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Chris Garchitorena

    Internet Manager

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    We had a great experience with the lease of our new 2019 C 300! The team was very professional and respected what I was looking for in a car. Chris B.... Was excellent , very responsive over text/email. No pressure during the buying process. Would recommend to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and ...were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new 2019 C300!Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Chris Bland

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Chris Bland is a fantastic guy and so with Anthony. Chris answered all our questions with a smile. I???m giving him a perfect 10.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. It is great to hear that Chris, and Anthony continues to exceed the level of your expectations... by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further.Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Anthony Del Toro

    Internet Director

    (4.9) 26 reviews

    Chris Bland

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Chris did an amazing job taking me thru the sales process. He was very knowledgeable which made me comfortable as this was my first experience with Mercedes... Benz.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Chris. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Chris Bland

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED