Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 619 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
619 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Ontario from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • This was one great place!
    May 30, 2016

    I had been looking for a nice used Mercedes CLA 250 for a couple of months. I had already been to a different dealer just the day before and lets just... say that the guy that was helping me did not try very hard to get my business. Once I got to Ontario Mercedes I could tell there was a much different vibe then the day before at the other dealership. Once it got time to doing the deal I was very happy with what was worked out. The key words here is (worked out)! I am very impressed with the work that was done by the team that was working on my deal. This is a very professional group of people working here and I am very happy that I decided to buy my Mercedes with this dealer!!! Oh yeah by the way the massage chair is off the hook!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience working with our team and congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz CLA250! If you have any... questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    April 23, 2018

    Excellent most especially the staff from the service department. Thumbs up for Amatzi !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Repair - Customer Service
    April 22, 2018

    I had to take my Mercedes C300 in for the first annual service along with 4 recalls that was on the vehicle. I made an appointment on 4/13/18 (Friday... at 8:00am). I had missed the shuttle to take me back home and a wonderful girl by the name of Karla who worked in customer service gave me a ride back so that I could meet the people who were to do work in my home that morning at 9:00am. My car was not ready the same day, but I was given a loaner that made my weekend go smoothly (my Mom was having her 82nd birthday party in L.A. I had the most wonderful, friendly service person (Phil). He kept me updated with the status of my car. Everyone is so friendly from the time you pull up into the lot (opening your car door, getting you to your service rep). I truly appreciate good customer service (which is rare to come by these days). Good job Mercedes-Benz Ontario!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good dealership and service
    April 21, 2018

    Friendly Professional service. My car was finished earlier than expected. Good service advisor David.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Service and Accomodation
    April 21, 2018

    I truly appreciate the professionalism and excellent service that I receive from Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. My Service Advisor Tony goes out of his wa...y to ensure that I receive exceptional service, accommodation, and understanding of all work performed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello K Perez. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your experience working with your Service Advisor, Tony. I am pleased t...o hear he went the extra mile to provide you with the world-class experience we strive for. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superb service
    April 17, 2018

    Outstanding experience. All staff was very professional. Anthony del Toro was extremely helpful and follow through every step I was there.david the sa...les professional was kind and polite. Davison was very friendly as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carlos. We appreciate your feedback on Anthony and Davison and are happy to hear they each provided you with outstanding service. Should you need a...ny further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good and knowledgeable of his dealership.
    April 16, 2018

    I have been coming to see Mike for years. He has always been great 👍🏾 Mike is very detailed and he makes sure that you understand ever...ything before you leave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

    Hi Kavin, Thank you for your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. I am thrilled to hear Mike continues to provide you with outstanding service each t...ime you visit. As always, we look forward to assisting you again. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Expemplary service
    April 15, 2018

    My service manager, Rudy, always goes above and beyond to make my experience convenient and enjoyable. I???m always in and out in very little time and... the service provided is exemplary. This dealership and particularly my advisor are exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

    Hi Tc1981, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to hear Rudy went and above and beyond to ensure you had a pleasant and enjoyable experien...ce. As always, we look forward to assisting you again. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!!
    April 15, 2018

    I got a flat tire and needed a tow. I used the mbrace feature and arranged for a tow. I was at the Fletcher Jones Ontario within the hour. It wasnt l...ong before David introduced himself as my service advisor. Before he could even finish checking me in they had pulled my cat in for service! David advised me about the cost of the repair as well as an open recall that could easliy be taken care of. I agreed and went fo the lobby to wait. It was so comfortable in there. Anyway they had my car inspeected, repaired, washed and detailed all in about 2 hours. David advised of the repairs and e-mailed me a detaied report of rhe relpairs. So I was the whole thing took about 3 hours and fhe price was comperable to the local tire stores.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David. We appreciate you sharing your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. I am happy to hear David and our service team assisted you right away... and found you excellent deals on your Mercedes-Benz service. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    car repair
    April 15, 2018

    My service advisor Mike was pretty helpful, dealer provided loaner car, repair was done in timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Navin. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are happy to hear Mike was attentive and helpful in assisting you with your vehicle. Should you ...need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager


Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 E Guasti Rd Ontario, CA 91761
New (909) 321-3975
Used (909) 321-3986
Service (909) 740-6178
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.