MJ's Auto

1.0 out of 5 (1.0) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
1.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
1.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    August 17, 2015

    Overall great car buying experience. TJ took care of me & made sure I was satisfied with the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    They don't exist
    May 1, 2016

    They don't exist. They're shut down. The lot is empty. Even though their website is running, they do not exist. No one will answer the phone numbers g...iven. There isn't even a message stating they are shut down.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No Answer
    April 30, 2016

    Tried calling for about 1 hour and no one answers phone. Then get busy signal

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not Truthful.
    December 1, 2015

    Called ahead of time to say I was driving from 30 minutes distance for a specific car they have listed. They assured me the car was available. I drive... down within 35 minutes and they said the car was sold. Meanwhile they still have the car listed cheap on the internet, as bait maybe?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible
    July 28, 2015

    Told them I was driving up from the poconos when I arrived they said car was just sold

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    I like my car hated the wait
    July 17, 2015

    I Was In The Market For A Buick Rendezvous And They had on it was a 2006 200k something in miles but overall its a nice car for the right price oh for...got to mention I was there for like 2 hours and that's ridiculous because I was a cash buyer

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    MJ's Auto
    April 15, 2015

    What can I say - as others have already posted, this dealer does not have the advertised cars available when you go to their lot. I went to see an 06 ...Explorer which the dealer said was just purchased (But still appears as available on this website). Then, low and behold, there is a glowing review on this website allegedly written by the person who bought the 06 explorer. The review starts with, "I bought my 06 XLT three months ago"! As I continue searching for similar vehicles, this vehicle keeps coming up in my searches! Only this time I noticed a written review published on the same day I visited the dealer's lot. Coincidence? I think not !!! Goes without saying, I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone - don't believe me? Go visit their lot and let me know how you made out....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    My Contact Expereince: Cars.com lead for MJ's Auto
    March 24, 2015

    MJ's Auto failed to follow up with Cars.com facilitated contatct lead

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    November 17, 2014

    I recently purchased a 2011 mazda 3. The agent who helped me was Hakeem and he provided excellent service. He accommodated all of my questions and too...k me out for a test drive. He had work done on site before selling the car to me too. (New Brakes and Rotors) with no extra charge. I met with the manager Phil who worked with us to get me the lowest interest rate we could find. it took a while(5 hours) but at the end of the day i walked away with a new car and a smile on my face.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service ,Honest people
    November 16, 2014

    Very nice people to deal with ... I was there for more than 6 hrs but it was all worth it ... Very satisfied with how i was taken care of ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

MJ's Auto
3713 US-1 North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.