Carma Automotive Group

3.8 out of 5 3.8
570 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
570 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carma Automotive Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Great experience with Carma in Duluth. Went in with a car in mind and cash in hand. Worked out a deal with the owner Greg on pricing and walked away with... a new "used" car. Great working with Cameo, as well as Avery who gave us some insights as well. Overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Avery Heyward

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 42 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Took a little longer then expected but well worth it I will be happy to recommend your dealership to friends and family shelby in finance was wonderful... it all worked out

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Jonathan La

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 15 reviews

  • April 29, 2015

    We had a great experience buying my new Highlander. Josh was extremely helpful and very nice. He took a lot of time with us and kept the smile throughout.... Even the British guy was cool. We were able to test drive and purchase in the same day. There were no bad experiences from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and especially my family. Thank you Carma Automotive Group so much for everything. I will be coming back when it's time for another purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    It was raining when I went. Is not like normal car lot everybody didn???t rush me trying to sale a car. Overall good experience staff was friendly and... helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Saw the car online and contacted the dealer from Raleigh. Avery assisted with all the questions and paperwork for the purchase of our 2007 MB R320. We... arrived a week later, test drove the car on our way to Florida for the Christmas holidays, paid for the car and picked it up on our way home. The sale only took an hour total (we had a check with us to pay for the car) and the pickup process was about 10 minutes. The car was exactly as represented, no surprises. When we arrived for pickup, it was detailed even more and ready to go

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Avery Heyward

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I bought a vehicle from this dealer in December. I pretty much dealt directly with the finance manager. He was easy to negotiate with, and he did his paperwork... quickly. I was allowed to take the vehicle to my mechanic for inspection, which is not standard. The check engine light was not on at that time but my mechanic noted a few minor problems on his scanner. My mechanic at inspection said all the codes had been recently cleared before ran the scan. I am pretty sure this is standard procedure at a used car dealer, so it was no surprise. About a week after the purchase the check engine light came on, but it is just a minor exhaust system leak. If you are a novice used car buyer, be aware that the dealers clear the computer before you buy the vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan La

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 15 reviews

    Derri Morton

    Sales and Finance Manger

    (3.6) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Great experience! Honest, fair price, great to deal with??? I drove three hours to buy vehicle from this dealership. Thanks again. Derri worked with... my budget??? And Avery went the extra mile on the little details. Shelby made sure all my paperwork was correct and took care of the tax nuances that come from purchasing a vehicle in a different state.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Avery Heyward

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 42 reviews

    Derri Morton

    Sales and Finance Manger

    (3.6) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Yesterday my son and I went to select a vehicle. Neither of our credit it the greatest. Shelby worked it out for us and we were able to drive off the... same day. I would definitely recommend Carma Automotive Group to my friends and family. Oh yeah, Avery was great as well. Merry Christmas, and thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Avery Heyward

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    I could not be happier than I am with this transaction. The sales staff were very attentive to my needs. I purchased this car from out of state and the... Carma Team helped me through this process. I will definitely put Carma at the top of my list for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Jonathan La

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 15 reviews

    Avery Heyward

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 42 reviews

    Derri Morton

    Sales and Finance Manger

    (3.6) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Jonathan and Shelby were very helpful in the purchase of my car! I needed a car relatively quickly and they helped make it happen. Jonathan also shared... in the excitement of my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shelby Bartlett

    Sales Associate

    (4.3) 65 reviews

    Jonathan La

    Sales Associate

    (4.1) 15 reviews

    Derri Morton

    Sales and Finance Manger

    (3.6) 52 reviews