King Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 155 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
155 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of King Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best car purchase yet
    September 9, 2017

    Matt Klawin was really nice set me all up so all we had to do was sign

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car. Great service. Great to deal with.
    February 27, 2018

    We were were satisfied with our experience but. Just wish it were closer to us in Southwest Denver. We really like the vehicle we purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Klawin

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cruzin??? Time
    February 24, 2018

    Best car purchasing experience I???ve ever had. Matt took care of us from beginning to end without all the normal time wasting. He was fast, accurate,... and really listened to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Klawin

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 4.2 out of 5
    Good overall experience
    February 16, 2018

    Salesman Matt was great to work with, he answered all my questions which were many. He gave me a very detailed walk through of my new Sierra truck. I ...would recommend King GMC and Matt in the future. Thank you

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Klawin

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    What a wreck
    February 15, 2018

    The car was suppose to be there but was not. Stood in showroom for a long time before anyone acknowledge that I was there. Looked at the vehicle tha...t was a demo had 2,000 miles on it but was littered with candy wrappers you could tell someone had walked on the seats with dirty shoes

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Drove Long Way For Nothing, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an... opportunity to improve. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (888) 906-7785 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great customer experience!
    February 12, 2018

    This is my 3rd Vehicle from King Buick GMC! Good selection and great experience delivered by my salesman, Tom Medina! I send all my friends up north t...o the dealership! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tom Medina

    Transportation provider

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new car
    February 11, 2018

    this is the 10th truck i've purchased from Tom Medina. He's our go to Sales Man in the Northern part of the state!!! go see Tom for any car purchase n...eeds...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tom Medina

    Transportation provider

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So easy
    February 6, 2018

    We saw a specific truck on the internet and after our phone conversation with Tom, drove from Denver to see this truck. As soon as we arrived we were ...greeted and Tom was found for us, he was so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. It was discovered that the price we saw on the internet was incorrect but they still honored the price we saw, like wow when does that happen?! We were in and out with our new truck in about an hour, after such a great experience I can't not recommend King, when you go ask for Tom and Scott in finance was just as wonderful as well! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Friendly and helpful service
    February 6, 2018

    Dale was very friendly and polite throughout the entire process. He helped me find a few vehicles that might work for me based our initial discussion.... Worked with me to arrive at an acceptable price on the pickup we chose and made sure it was clean and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    February 2, 2018

    This would've our number 4th car we bought from Tom Medina the best service in the world make sure you give him a raise 👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tom Medina

    Transportation provider

King Buick GMC
4175 Byrd Dr Loveland, CO 80538
New (877) 260-5331
Used (970) 344-6078
Service (970) 344-4285
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.