Weld County Garage

4.9 out of 5 4.9
356 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
356 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weld County Garage from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    We have had a wonderful experience buying a truck here years ago, so this was our obvious choice to try first for a new SUV. My only complaint is the... sales consultant who helped us doesnt seem to have her name listed anywhere. So.... if you go here, ask for Jodel E. She was amazing. If she didn't have the answer, she would do whatever she had too to find out. A true professional, yet very approachable, friendly, honest, and dependable. This is exactly what I want in a sales consultant. We were very happy with our new vehicle, the experience here, and everyone involved. Don't waste your time elsewhere. Just go to W.C.G. first. You won't regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or... stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Semalie was wonderful to work with, kept us updated whenever she would learn something new while the car was being repaired. She was Incredibly friendly... and always sought to help and have us leave satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2019

    Luis Torres helped my wife and I get into a brand new GMC Canyon Denali. We have nothing but good things to say about Luis. Thanks Weld County Garage!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Marostica

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    Gerry was excellent as always in showing and explaining all the nuances of the 2017 Enclave. Any problems I've had with the car were quickly addressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gerry Gomez

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Love ricks service his friendly and always nice . Great service with him . My favorite person at weld county garage :) Thanks rick for always helping... us out .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Saucedo

    Service Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Jodel in the Sales Department was wonderful! She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and made our car buying experience as quick and easy... as possible. I would highly recommend Weld County Garage and ask for Jodel!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Kent Aenchbacher did an awesome job, getting me the truck I LOVE and at at price I could afford and I feel I received a good price for my Jeep trade-in

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kent Aenchbacher

    Fleet and Commercial Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    We had an outstanding experience at weld County garage. The team delivered first rate customer service. The team really took care of us, and went the extra... mile to get us a good deal. Thank you all. The Cotton Family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shannon Deselms

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 27 reviews

    Milt Brown

    New Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Ricky Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    John Savage

    Service Writer

    NOT RATED

    Jill Ross

    Receptionist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Doug Lyons is the best salesman I have ever dealt with, great experience! Will return for any further purchases without question.. Thank you for your attention... to detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Had a great experience working with Armando, he answered all our questions and help us thru the process. He's always friendly and willing to help. Thank... you Armando!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Marostica

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Armando Silva

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED