Weld County Garage

(4.5) 256 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
256 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weld County Garage from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • GMC Terrain Lease
    February 15, 2018

    Exceptional,seamless service. Truly a great new car experience. John delivered my new car, and drove my trade-in away. He made it an effortless transi...tion. Highly recommended!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Thank you Matt for the 5 star review! Great to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! John loves to go above and beyond for his customers and we ...are glad to hear that he did for you as well! Thanks again for the review and we look forward to serving you in the future!


  • Great Dealership
    February 6, 2018

    My wife and I just purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Weld County Garage. We dealt with Alfonso Kelly as our sales rep and he exceeded our expectations.... He was very knowledgeable about our vehicle of interest as well as the vehicle we were trading in. Our trade value was very fair and we got what we wanted out of it. We will no doubt be repeat customers!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Hi Jared! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a five-star review for us! We will happily pass on the kind words to Alsfonso! Thanks again an...d we look forward to serving you in the future!


  • Consumer
    February 6, 2018

    My wife and I just purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Weld County Garage. We dealt with Alfonso Kelly as our sales rep and he exceeded our expectations.... He was very knowledgeable about our vehicle of interest as well as the vehicle we were trading in. Our trade value was very fair and we got what we wanted out of it. We will no doubt be repeat customers!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying Experience
    February 4, 2018

    we had a wonderful shopping experience at weld Garage. our sales consultant was Ricky Rodriguez . Mr Rodriguez was very professional and knowledgeable... . he even provided our four year old with crayons and a coloring book so we could talk shop. all of our questions and concerns were addressed with the utmost respect and courtesy . we appreciated the full disclosure of all information about our used car. I will definitely shop here in the future and would give weld county garage a big thumbs up ! thank you that is how buying a car is supposed to be.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    February 3, 2018

    We just purchased our second new Buick through the Weld County Garage. Alfonso Kelly was our salesman. He worked with us until we found just the rig...ht car for us including a trade in.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Hi Ronald! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us! Alfonso is a great member of our family and he always knows how to take care of ...his customers. We hope you are enjoying the road in your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again!


  • Excellent
    December 31, 2017

    My experience with this dealership and Alfonso Kelly in particular was excellent. Alfonso was professional and easy to work with. He was knowledge...able and communicated well. I am so happy with my new car!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear customers such as yourself are having such a great experience with Alfonso. He is a gr...eat person and truly means well to help others. We appreciate the review and we look forward to serving you in the future!


  • Very dishonest dealer
    December 29, 2017

    They promised a number of accessories, but substituted them with inferior products. Once I realized what happen, they would not return any emails or c...alls. I guess they stole $550 from me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer

  • Another Great Experience With Weld County Garage!
    November 16, 2017

    Warren Yoder has a fantastic dealership! Cary Maes assisted us with our 6th lease. Again, it was exactly what we wanted, fast and friendly process!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Hi Keli! Thank you so much for letting us know you had a five-star experience! We are happy to hear you love the dealership and that our awesome sales... consultant Carey made your experience a great one! Thanks again and we hope to do business with you on your 7th lease!


  • Another Excellent Lease Experience!
    November 16, 2017

    Cary Maes assisted us again with our 6th lease! The process is always fast, friendly, and exactly what we want! Warren Yoder owns and manages the be...st dealership in town. From sales, finance, parts, and service, you couldn't ask for better staff or management. Carey has experience with all cars and trucks on the lot-and if you don't find what you want, he'll find it for you!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Extremely professional sales staff.
    November 12, 2017

    Had a great experience with Grant and his staff. Was treated extremely professional when an issue came up. Was extremely pleased with the out come whi...ch is not what I expected for buying a used car. Would definitely be a return customer!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Weld County Garage

    Hi Jason! Thanks for setting aside some time to complete a review for us! Glad to hear that the staff was able to accommodate you. Thanks again and we... hope to see you soon!


Weld County Garage
2699 47th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
New (970) 373-4905
Used (970) 373-4837
Service (970) 373-3998
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.