Adams Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
122 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
122 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Called in this morning about a used grand cherokee. Spoke with Justin G. I let him know what time I was coming and when I got there he had the vehicle... warmed up and ready to go. He was knowledgeable and focused on my needs/questions as well as took the time to allow me to test fit car seats to ensure I wouldn't be purchasing a vehicle that wasnt right for me. He is a very personable and honest sales person which I found very comfortable. I would definetly reccomend his services. Everyone else there was friendly and inviting. This is my first dealing with Adam's and will be my first stop when it's time to upgrade my truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    I had an excellent experience while shopping for a used car. Justin Grzybowski was amazing and did everything he could do to get the price we felt comfortable... with. He took time to explain how to customize all the features to what I needed. I would definitely refer this dealership and Justin for your next car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Tim Hoskins went above and beyond for me, spent hours upon hours looking for the right vehicle, multiple test drives, listened to my every want and worked... extremely hard to find exactly what I wanted. Not once did he give up and made sure to do everything he could to get me in the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend him for your next car purchase!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Recently I purchased a new Camaro from Adams Chevrolet. I had a wonderful experience at Adams Chevrolet from online inquiry to purchasing a new vehicle.... Nick was very pleasant and helpful with getting my loan approved. It was such a pleasure to deal with Nick, Jesse, Herb and other staffs at Adams Chevrolet. It was the best car buying experience. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    I always use this Chevy dealership to service or repair my vehicles. The service is outstanding and the customer service representative really cares for... my vehicle and ensures the satisfaction of service is at the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    It's always a great experience at Adams dealerships

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    I have taken my car to Adams since I bought it, I have not had to take it back for any repair they did.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2017

    Emailed dealer about a few cars. No one ever responded

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2016

    This was a very pleasant and up front experience. Did not feel like he was trying to play any games or oversell his car. They gave me a fair offer for... my car that had carfax report damage. And I let a good deal slip through my fingers. Still a very nice and his last name is Grzybowski (Griz-Bouw-Skee). lol! Take care guys, sell a bunch of cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2016

    The overall experience at Adams was very pleasant. We knew what we were going for . The sales associate and GM were very personable. There was no haggling... and the transaction was smooth. I'm very happy with my Town and Country

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?