Cowles Parkway Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 555 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
555 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2012 FORD ESCAPE
    April 16, 2018

    In the Customer Waiting Area, it would be nice to view something other than the HGTV Program on the television (i.e. sports, news, etc.).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Mary. If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-150 30,000 mile service
    April 16, 2018

    Excellent, started before appointment time, finished quickly. Fast and friendly!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    charcoal escape
    April 8, 2018

    very friendly staff,efficient. I am disappointed that a complimentary car wash is not included with a service call.I always got that in California. I ...even ask for a wash, I'm told yes,then my car comes back dirty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else... we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another awesome job by Richard and his team!!
    April 5, 2018

    Always a pleasure dealing with Richard in the service department. Very thorough with the breakdown of needed services in order of importance and costs....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 21, 2018

    They diagnosed the problem and performed the necessary repairs needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Flat Tire
    March 14, 2018

    I came in with a damaged tire and the service rep took my paperwork to process the claim. Since the tire couldn't be repaired they replaced it and I ...was in and out in less than two hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ...happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 5, 2018

    Always a pleasant experience to take my car in for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well Done
    February 23, 2018

    Just what I expect from a car service business. Courteous, prompt, on time. right the first time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Ford Escape Review & Cowles Ford, Woodbridge, VA
    January 2, 2018

    I have a 2014 Ford Escape. This is about my 5th car from Cowles Ford. I get my oil changes done and so far no major repairs, only new tires and brake...s. My car is close to 70 thousand miles. My 2009 tarus is still being driven by my son with over 150,000 miles. The Escape is perfect for two people or a family with small children. My next Ford will be the EDGE because the escape is NOT a road car with four adults. Not enough leg room in the back, is my only disappointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued business over the years! We hope you continue to choose Cowles Parkway Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Vehicle Repair
    December 29, 2017

    Great Customer service in the repair dept, customer service representative Josh was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Cowles Parkway Ford
13779 Noblewood Plz Woodbridge, VA 22193
New (888) 890-3504
Used (888) 897-8014
Service (866) 528-5445
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.