Off Lease Only Miami

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 9337 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
9337 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Off Lease Only Miami from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great response
    December 6, 2017

    Great quick response, answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Anand, Thanks so much for the 5-star review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you received a quick response, to a...ll your questions, immediately following your inquiry. Off Lease Only strives to make sure that everyone finds just the right vehicle, and has an outstanding experience working with our team! The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Miami, we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Experience at OffLeaseOnly
    April 21, 2018

    My Experience at OffLeaseOnly was excellent, Hosam Ibriham was excellent he was very helpful and professional. He was patient and thorough with going ...through the information I was concerned about. He made me feel comfortable and it made me even more interested in buying the car at this location. Keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super complacida
    April 21, 2018

    Me sentí super complacida con la compra y me voy satisfecha, la atención fue excelente. Recomendare el dealer ha todas mis amistades y todos... los que esten interesados en comprar autos....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gracias
    April 21, 2018

    En la compra de mi auto me ayudó me ayudo yariandy todo el revivió fue bueno y rápido estoy muy feliz con la compra de mi auto gracias

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    U are the best
    April 21, 2018

    Thank you Erick Baiza for helping our dream come true . You was very respectful, professional helpful courteous from the time we walked in. I will rec...ommend you to the whole wide world if I have to and because of your excellent service we was able to leave with a 2017 Nissan maxima . Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best deal ever and worth the trip from Ohio
    April 21, 2018

    Excellent dealership team. Will be buying again for my daughter. I purchased a 2014 Ram for $10,000 less than what I could have any where in Ohio. Ped...ro Solaras the sales rep in Miami was incredibly helpful. Very trust worthy man. He took multiple pictures and videos for me and was alwasys quick to respond to questions. He made the entire processs easy. Thanks again for the great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Best car experience in 20 Years !!
    April 21, 2018

    My name its Herbert Patino and i just purchased two BMW's for me and my sister , I been for 20 years living in the USA and i can say its been the b...est car-buying experience i have ever had , I saved over $10.000 dollars combined the two cars , the sales person was Juan David Cruz very attentive, professional and helpful and Not "pushy " witch i appreciate gratefully,the deal was kindly approved by Edwin Reategui and Ray Rodriguez personally, financing with Glenn was very adequate and the post sale service was done by Mo myers and Vinnie which did an excellent job !! i am already recommending offlease to my friends and one of them bought a mini-cooper this week !. Thank you offleaseonly keep it up !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience
    April 21, 2018

    Sidney was an amazing seller, explained everything to the detail and helped in any questions that we had personally I think they should promote him. E...xcellent Customer Service and family oriented environment will recommend this place 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 20, 2018

    This experience was very successful for me. Your sales person Sergio is very professional and all the time he tried to find exactly what we need. He ...was focus in our satisfaction and showing to us that your business really good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Right car
    April 20, 2018

    El vendedor me explicó sin presión como trabajan. Venimos desde Orlando y fuimos atendidos rápidamente. Estamos muy contentos con el se...rvicio de Baiza. Obtuvimos un excelente vehículo por menos del precio de mercado.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Off Lease Only Miami

    Estimada Florida, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experie...nca con Erick Baiza. Nuestros due¿¿os, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte a¿¿os con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 200,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones ¿¿¿ ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sue¿¿os y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de autom¿¿viles usados m¿¿s transparente sin gastos oculto sin estr¿¿s de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podr¿¿amos pedir un comentario m¿¿s agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atenci¿¿n al cliente ¿¿¿ Ed En nombre de los propietarios ¿¿¿ Mark y Eileen Fischer


    Employees Worked With
Off Lease Only Miami
5580 NW 145th St Opa-locka, FL 33054
Used (561) 572-9818
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.