Schomp Mini

4.8 out of 5 4.8
449 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
449 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schomp Mini from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Great experience ! Jason, Travis & Kiersten were a delight to work with! Would def recommend the staff and go back to that dealership. Good good job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Travis Taggart

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 5 reviews

    Kiersten Peterson

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    What a great experience at Schomp Mini! Everyone was great to me ! Took care of me and left super happy with my purchase . A truly world class service... they run. I live in Loveland but drove all the way up to highlands ranch ... so worth the better customer service! Thanks !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Wright

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Schomp is the only car dealership we will deal with. Tyler was very patient and helpful in our search for the perfect mini! Everyone we dealt with were... always very helpful and courteous! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Mihalik

    Senior Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Kiersten Peterson

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2019

    I recently purchased a used car on the lot and was able to get exactly what I wanted in less than an hour with out any hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and made our experience at MINI great! Very low pressure and all in all just a great dealership! I will be recommending my friends... and family to Scott and the dealership as a whole.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Wright

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Great selection of Mini's in multiple colors. The clean environment along with a professional and courteous staff was noticed. The test drive was awesome!...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Wright

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Awesome experience, everyone was friendly, the whole transaction was easy. Highly recommend Schomp. I knew the car I was looking for, and they had it pulled... up quickly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Fantastic staff, made the transaction very easy. I knew the vehicle I came in to see and they grabbed it quickly and made it pressure free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    I think that my experience has been as good as it could be from long distance. Corbin sending a video of the vehicle and introducing himself was a nice... touch. I appreciated the one price and simplicity. I probably could have got more for my trade in if I had been willing to sell it myself but this was for sure the easiest transaction I have ever done.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    Corbin was fabulous to work with, very knowledgeable about the mini brand and didn't feel pressured at all! I love my MINI and will come back to see corbin... at Schomp Mini Cooper!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews