Schomp Mini

4.8 out of 5 4.8
449 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
449 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schomp Mini from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2019

    Jason Schmierer was the cause to my effect!!! In this life we often forget about the people who have helped us step into our next chapter in life.. I will... forever be greatful & remember how satisfying my experience was at Schomp Mini in buying my first car ever! Tears ran down my face as I pulled away in my dream car & all I can say is WOW! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What a wonderful feeling! Thank you for the amazing review of Schomp MINI and Jason. We are so glad that we could be a part of this exciting experienc...e for you in finding your dream car. Enjoy! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.


    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Anne Giusti

    Motoring Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    No pressure, no hassle and great service. Paperwork took a little long then we would have like but over all a very good experience. Marcel was very helpful... and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Kristy. We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with our team at Schomp MINI. We apologize for the paperwork ti...me but would like to thank you for bearing with us. Enjoy!


    Worked with:
    Jehan Ahmad

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Anne Giusti

    Motoring Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Marcel Chehin

    Senior Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Kiersten Peterson

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    What felt so different about this car buying experience was that every employee at Schomp was genuinely excited about your decision to own a mini cooper!... Shelby was very patient, helping us through the process. The team effort was in full play but never once did it feel forced and did we feel any pressure. Wonderful buying experience!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review & for choosing Schomp MINI! We are grateful to have such a wonderful team of employees who are passionate about the product t...hey sell while having their customer's best interest in mind. We hope to see you next time!


    Worked with:
    Joel Gonzalez

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Nathan Miller

    Product Genius

    NOT RATED

    Shelby Stovall

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Justin was informative, interactive, and just generically helpful in providing details about the car and working through the purchasing process... Needed... the car shipped across the country, which added a layer of complication

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review & for choosing Schomp MINI! We are glad to have been of such help during your purchase and shipment. Please let us know if yo...u have questions or concerns.


    Worked with:
    Travis Taggart

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Spent probably 24 hours with Noah over the course of 5 visits to the dealership before finally settling on a 2019 Lease. Noah was super patient and knowledgeable.... I would definitely recommend seeking him out personally if you're interested in Mini. Also, he found my girls' lost penguin which was amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Client Advisor Noah. We are delighted that he was able to provide a professional, patient, and knowledgable ...experience for your family. Enjoy! P.S. Tell Penguin we say hi :)


    Worked with:
    Jehan Ahmad

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Our experience was phenomenal at Schomp. It was a low stress, no pressure experience. We were in and out and everyone on the floor was incredibly helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Highly recommend Schomp Mini, great people with a quality team. Good communication, and very helpful. Don't go anywhere else but Schomp Mini for a new... Mini!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    We were interested in a particular car and our consultant, Noah Toro, arranged for a test drive. Prior to the drive he showed us many of the features... and helped us realize that vehicle didn't have one feature that was a "must have" for us. Noah then searched their inventory until he found a car meeting all our requirements and about the same price as the original car, but new! Noah was absolutely wonderful. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Schomp has a large inventory of vehicles to choose from, and their no-pressure business model was a refreshing approach.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Joel Gonzalez

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Best customer service I have ever had at a dealership! Cat was easy to talk to, very helpful, and very knowledgeable! I would recommend this dealership... to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Catherine Barbera

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    We had been emailing Justin about interest in a used Clubman. Stopped by to meet him and look at a few vehicles. He was very welcoming and informative,... but, not placing pressure on us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?