Gary K's Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • satisfied customer
    July 8, 2015

    Recommend to us by my sister who stated they are fair and easy to work with. No pressure! found this to be true.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would like to thank you for stopping and checking out our vehicles, We hope you enjoy your new Saturn. If we can help you in the future with servi...ce, please give us a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy Customer :)
    November 8, 2017

    We’ve gone to Gary’s for repairs on our car for a few years now. Saw a car on here (cars.com) that I loved, so since we trust Gary so much we bought t...he car. It was an easy process and I always recommend Gary K.’s to anyone looking for a mechanic or a used car. Always will.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gary ks
    March 18, 2017

    Awesome to work with ..this is our 2nd car we purchased from them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great vehicle
    February 29, 2016

    was assisted promptly walked out with a vw passat great vehicle great customer service and sales person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service at a great price!
    August 1, 2015

    I just moved to Erie and needed to have an oil change. I looked on Cars.com and found Gary K's. They had a bunch of good reviews so I decided to try t...hem out. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and they got me right in. When they were done, the technician came inside and told me that he thought my car took more than 5 quarts of oil. I've had my Town Car for over a year, and have never been told that before. He looked it up on the computer and showed me that in fact it took 6 quarts. I'm only going to bring my car here for all future service. Refreshing to find a place that is friendly, honest and takes pride in their work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, were so happy we were able to help you with your car service, Call us any time.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    returning customer
    May 27, 2015

    Great service, been dealing with Gary K's Auto Service and Sales since January 2006

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, your business is greatly appreciate Gary Krzeszewski


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    May 19, 2015

    Willingness to accommodate our schedule and our itemized costing requests, were all appreciated, Warranty program is a useful "peace of mind" tool.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place to check out cars
    May 8, 2015

    Very good experience, people were honest and friendly. I bought the car the day i looked at it. They even took my car as a trade in when it was't in t...he best of shape. Great cars, low miles great prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    0415/2015
    April 14, 2015

    purchased a 2006 GMC in April 2015, From Tom at Gary K's Auto Sales

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    looking for a used work truck
    April 14, 2015

    I love the comfortable and welcoming energy, very professional conduct and very easy to buy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    would like to thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your truck, if we can ever help you out in the future please call, thanks again Gary K an...d Tom M


Gary K's Auto Sales
3407 Peach St Erie, PA 16508
Used (814) 796-7458
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.