Major Hyundai

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience!
    April 18, 2018

    I can't say enough great things about Major!!! Everyone there was so pleasent and our salesman Tyler was the best, he listened to what we wanted and ...helped us get the right car. We love him and Major. We will diffenately buy all our cars from Tyler from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Folks Operating this Dealership!
    April 17, 2018

    I heard good things about these guys all the way down in South Carolina. And I must say that Bobby and the folks at Major Hyundai are great! I really ...enjoyed talking to them about my situation and felt like they really were interested in helping me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 17, 2018

    I walked in not really knowing much about cars and an employee named John Volpe walked up to me and helped me he took his time to help me understand h...ow everything work and what would be best for me I’m very satisfied with my experience there and would recommend anyone to go see John volpe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They made buying a car so easy and stress free!
    April 15, 2018

    This dealership had amazing customer service. They walked me through every step and answered all my questions. I am extremely happy that I bought my c...ar from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 15, 2018

    They encourage you to conduct research and arrive with the knowledge and insight to present a reasonable offer. Great dealer. Always better to be educ...ated then shop blind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased a Ford 150
    April 15, 2018

    Exceptional customer service! I received a terrific deal for the vehicle and was treated with professionalism by the salesman and service department.... I continue to be positively impressed with this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 15, 2018

    Honestly the easiest experience buying a car I have ever had! I have purchased a half dozen cars or so in my life and this was by far the easiest, qu...ickest, most efficient purchase I’ve had. Nicely done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy New car Buyer!! ¿
    April 14, 2018

    Great experience everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable best car buying experience ever!!!! I will send my friends to Major Hyundai in Stroudsbur...g Pa. ¿

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 21, 2018

    great car buying experience. we were trading in our honda pilot, which we had for 15 years. jason was fantastic! not your typical car salesman -- no h...ard sell, willing to work with us, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. love the extra perks, such as inspections of all your vehicles. i'd definitely recommend the dealership and especially our sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Warning Light
    October 29, 2017

    Insufficient tire pressure warning light appeared, I added air to all tires, light did not cancel. Following day a good Samaritan put air in tires, a...gain, light did not cancel. I brought car to Major Hyundai, they correctly placed air in tires, and, voila, light went out. Additionally, tire pressure monitor was set one psi higher. I am happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Major Hyundai
1534 N 9th St Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.