Autoplex Des Moines

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • No pressure
    March 29, 2013

    Autoplex was my 5th Dealership of the day, Unlike the previous 4 i felt no pressure at all. The sales staff made everything go so well, the managers w...ere helpful when i needed them. Needless to say this is where i bought my car. The cars on the lot are high quality, unlike most lots they were marked up thousands of dollars. I will buy my next car here and will suggest it to any friends/family looking to make an auto purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    I don't know how Scott can live with himself
    March 8, 2018

    The car has a bad motor and after 4 days they would not make it right Horrible Company Do not buy anything from them EVER EVER

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience with Scott!
    September 29, 2016

    He made me very comfortable. Helped with the whole process from start to finish. Stayed late and helped me return my rental vehicle. Took time and eff...ort to help me get in the new vehicle with pricing and delivery. Overall, satisfied with everything. Just waiting on package after check clears.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Nice Guys!
    August 15, 2016

    My Husband and I went to this location to look at Used Vehicle we had found online through Cars.com The staff there were super easy to work with, very... nice and friendly! They were very well educated on the car we were looking to purchase. Felt no pressure to buy a vehicle from them. They worked with us on the price, explained all the Warranty information and financing they offered. We will definitely keep them in mind when we go to purchase our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Autoplex – Noble, Personable, and Honest
    April 25, 2016

    Autoplex provided the perfect "car shopping" experience! Scott helped me find the perfect car. He didn't pressure me into buying a specific car, but h...elped me find what I need. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Scott was very honest and personable. Thank you so much for your help and service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    nor smooth
    June 17, 2014

    It's been over a month and I have not gotten my new plates or title!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Do not recommend!!!
    November 6, 2013

    I would never buy another vehicle from them! They made mistakes with the car title. It is like pulling teeth getting them to fix it. Very condescendin...g!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    truck purchase
    May 15, 2013

    Not overbearing. Sincere. I don't have 50 characters worth of comments to fill this box requirement

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+++++++
    December 5, 2012

    Would recommend to anyone! Very pleased with my vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

Autoplex Des Moines
4650 Merle Hay Rd Urbandale, IA 50322
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.