Dulles Motorcars Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 102 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 1, 2014

    All went very well - everyone went out of their way to assist me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review. We are glad to hear that everything went well with your car buying process.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Very satisfied with the efficiency of service. Very very effective in making my RIDE smooth and worry free. Kudos!!! They also send friendly reminders... to make sure my car maintains optimal performance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Professional, No non sense dealer. Straight to the point. Answered all my questions and got me a great price. Will be going back and I would recommend... shipping here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Our interaction with Dulles Motorcars in Leesburg Virigina was the worst customer experience we have ever had. We had been in communication with a sales... person and set up a time to come see 4 different jeeps. During the test drive we got very little useful information about the vehicle. He was only able to recall a few things and kept repeating them. We had done a lot of research before and found it odd that he kept telling us the After driving two jeeps the sales person left us without reason for more than 30 minutes outside, we stepped into and out of the building twice to see where he was without finding him or being offered helped by anyone else. It took us going to the front desk to ask for him before anyone would acknowledge us. At which point we were seated at his desk and told he would be there in 2 minutes. More than 10 minutes later he returned without an apology or explanation. In that time, we noticed two employees vaping in the office and felt the music was loud and unprofessional. We drove two hours to this dealership and at least an hour of our time was wasted during our visit. When we told him we needed to go home and think about it he asked why at which time we expressed to him and a manager what a poor experience we had. Against our better judgement, we called back the next day to state we wanted to buy one of the jeeps we drove the night before. Unfortunately, they had a jeep that had very specific options we were looking for at a competitive price and we couldn’t find anything like it elsewhere in the area. When we talked to the sales person the next day, they told us they would not honor the price they had quoted less then 13 hours before, and wanted more money. We did not buy the car and will be going elsewhere. Buying a car should be a fun experience, we work hard for our money and were ready to spend a decent amount of it. I have never been so disappointed or upset with a car buying experience. We will gladly spend a little more someplace else to be treated with respect, or at least like people. We hope this will get back to the dealership so they can treat future customers better.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    For the most part I had a good buying experience. My salesman Ray worked hard to get me all the possible discounts and keep the car preparation process... moving. Brittney made the paperwork process easy and even found us another $1,200 from unused warranty on the car I traded in. The only unpleasant part of my visit was the awful and offensive music played on the sales floor. It was very loud and inappropriate for a business environment. With the closing process taking a couple hours, the music was a terrible experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    I called here to get a check engine light looked at and eventually a hose replaced. Mandy and her staff were very nice, quick (despite being busy), and... very communicative through the whole process which is a welcome change to the normal dealership process. I was very happy with my experience and won't hesitate to come here again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Incredible customer service! Friendly, professional staff & great facility. Definitely recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    Easy process from start to finish. Luis was quick to respond to all questions and answered them throughly and with professionalism. The rest of the staff... at this dealership are equally as friendly and helpful. Buying a vehicle at this dealership feels like just another day spending time with family. Would buy again from this dealership. As well as buy and work with Luis as long as he is there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Very helpfull and costumer service is amazing the seller and the general manager good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2017

    We have started our negotiations by phone and arrived to the dealership 15 minutes before the closing time. An hour and a half later the final negotiations... were done, the paperwork for the loan and the vehicle completed, vehicle details reviewed and, we were on our way home. Excellent service, easy transaction, well worth the hour drive we had to make!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?