Dennis Dillon Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 158 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
158 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 30, 2017

    Clean and modern facilities. Very quick buying process! No hassle pricing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    This team is legit. Gunnar Koval was great to work with. Best deal I could find in the nation. Great service all the way around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Dan Sheehan at Dennis Dillon Chrysler is amazing. Listened to what I wanted my price range mileage etc and gave me exactly what I wanted. Mentioned my... options but understood I really didn't want to go look at 20 cars if the right fit was right there on the lot. Luckily it was, the right car at the right price and the right mileage. I am SO happy I stopped by 1 last dealer to see what they had..... this will be my first stop the next time I'm shopping and I'll definitely by asking for Dan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    CarlVery satisfied with the purchase. PJ Burda did a great job selling the truck to me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone .Buy from Dennis D...illon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Buying process was smooth, pitch for the extra warranties was a bit much. Unfortunately for me I got a used truck and found out a month later the jack... was missing from the truck and a few minor repairs were needed. They also did not fill the gas tank or do a good job cleaning it.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Dealing with Dennis Dillon was easy, they provided a great experience. This was my second jeep, my father in law purchased one the same day the first... time and will be going to purchase his second also. I referred a friend in Utah to them and he had the same experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Roland was great to buy a truck from. I would recommend asking for him when you arrive. I gave 4stars on the buying process specifically for the part ...when you sign away. I would of liked a better explanation or break down of the extra money after the guaranteed price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Went to Denise Dillon thinking with my credit I wouldn't be able to get anything. Walked around a gentleman named Nick came up and we talked he showed... me the exact truck and price I was looking for. I decided I wanted it he did everything he could to go out of his way to get me that truck was very nice a pleasure to do business with and helped me out so much thank you Nick for everything I'll tell all my friends and family to come see you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    So many choices and the knowledge from Kyle Evans was great, will go again for the next truck or jeep! Kyle and Dennis dillon are the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Looked at vehicle on line. Found what we liked at the best price & flew into Boise to buy it. Salesman Dan Sheehan helped us and it really couldn't h...ave been easier. just had to drive it home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dennis Dillon Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4025 Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID 83605
New (208) 297-7636
Used (208) 495-3157
Service (208) 495-3158
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.