Kendall at the Idaho Center Automall

4.8 out of 5 4.8
143 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
143 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    I couldn?t be happier with my total experience at Kendall. I?m from out of state. They picked me up in my new truck at the airport and we went and finished... everything up at the dealership. They had everything ready and I actually spent less time on paperwork and more time with the salesman going over the ins one outs of the truck. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thanks!! I love my new truck!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    great job, especially Anthony Amado the way he takes care of his customers unbelievable. thanks Anthony

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerald Mansur, we really appreciate your feedback about your experience with Anthony!

  • September 8, 2016

    No pressure to buy or lease a car. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable on the attributes of the cars I was interested in. The showroom was spacious... and clean. It was a pleasure doing business with David Louie, the sales-rep, at Edmark Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Brendan was extremely helpful in walking me through the leasing process, The people were friendly and great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words about our team. Have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Gabe in service is always os helpful and polite. We really enjoy working with him when we have our car serviced for anything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gabe. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your review and recommendation. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Tony our salesman was the best, he never pressured us and answered all of our questions with honesty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam Fretwell, thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Tony.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Sales person Scott was very easy to work with and no pressure, very informative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Scott. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Very simple and easy going process for buying vehicles. No high pitch selling or stressful tactics.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We?re happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    Sure glad I found Kedall Auto Mall! I was shopping used cars, but found my new car at such a great price at Kendall it was a no brainier to buy new. My... salesman Christopher Frank did a great job with making sure I was completely taken care of and satisfied with my purchase. They also had the best financing to top it off. I had to drive 5 hours to get there, but it was worth it. Kendall made my car buying experience a real pleasure from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It?s wonderful to hear that Christopher was able to provide you with the excellent exper...ience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new car!