King Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 95 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
95 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of King Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    May 4, 2017

    Our Salesman, Jeremy, was outstanding! The Staff that assisted were also very friendly and the experience was probably the best We have had in buying... a car in 30+ years. The Cruze we bought is exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy, pleasant, helpful and a good price.
    March 6, 2018

    I bought a truck through Steve Rodriguez about 1 1/2 years ago and was very happy with the transaction and the way he served me. I was in the market ...for a GMC Acadia Denali, so I went back and asked for him, and fortunately, he was available. Again, he was very helpful, pleasant, not pushy, courteous and very pleasant. The transaction went well and the price for my trade-in and the new vehicle were very good and fair. I have gotten my truck serviced at the dealership, and have always been pleased, so I was happy to be able to get the Acadia from the dealership and have Steve by my sales representative. I have recommended the dealership to others because of my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    BEST DEALERSHIP IN COLORADO
    March 2, 2018

    everyone was soo nice and very helpful STEVE was so professional and got me in and out with my new Camaro in no time (I didn't think I was able to fin...ance a car) and they made it happened with a really good price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice and easy
    February 7, 2018

    Doc was very helpful and made the car buying experience a breeze! I told him what I was looking for and how much I could afford and he made it happen!... I???m very happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above and beyond with an alignment problem
    February 1, 2018

    My truck was showing abnormal tire wear and the steering wheel was not centered. Another dealer told me everything was "in spec" and the tire wear wa...s normal. Brad and the alignment specialist confirmed that yes, the alignment specs are in range but there is abnormal tire wear and the steering wheel is not centered. They took the time and effort to fine tune the alignment better and center the steering wheel. They also noticed that the truck was due for an oil change. After calling me to see if I wanted the oil changed, they also took the time to do that without prior scheduling. Brad even picked up my truck in the morning and delivered it back to my home that afternoon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    pleasant expariance
    November 28, 2017

    As exciting as it sounds, buying a vehicle can actually brings a huge anxiety and frustration. Perhaps like many others, I dreaded going to any dealer...ship and talking to any car-sales person. This dealership (King Chevy in Longmont) totally changed my perspective! We test-drove the same car more than once, asked many questions and took our sweet time to think about. Through the entire process, everyone was very respectful, knowledgeable, and genuinely helpful. I did not feet pressured, tricked or manipulated. My thanks to David, Roberto, Mike, and especially the Finance guy (Tim?). I am glad that we have an exceptional dealership in Longmont!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car
    November 11, 2017

    Needed a used car and we found it there at King and Richard our salesman was real real good at getting the car cleaned up service and in out the doors... so we just we thank them for a good experience thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Service
    September 25, 2017

    We were nervous going in because every other dealership we stopped at tried to pressure us. King was the opposite, they showed us the cars we were int...erested in, let us test drive, and we ended up loving one. Amazing service all around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice job and done right
    July 25, 2017

    Great work by Andrew in service. Work was done professionally and on time. I had a lot of work to do on our 2011 Traverse but Andrew took some of th...e sting out of it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Much Appreciated
    April 30, 2017

    My first experience at King was quick and easy. I found a used vehicle with low miles and in great shape. The price we paid was less then anywhere els...e we could find. The salesman Jeremy was very personal and easy to work with. So much so that when my daughter needed a car I called him up and he helped her get into a great new vehicle. We will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

King Chevrolet Buick GMC
1415 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504
New (970) 344-4280
Used (970) 344-4281
Service (888) 716-8502
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.