Peterson Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1067 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1067 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Mike Matthews met us right away and we were impressed again with his helpfulness. Mike answered all concerns and we were done with the deal in short order.... Overall Mike has all the attributes needed for his job and we have also bought a new truck from MIke.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    I recently purchased a new vehicle at Peterson. Brandon Woodhouse was great to work with! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 1, 2017

    Eric Muniz, our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got the process rolling smoothly and we got exactly the car we wanted, a Rav, without... any hitches. All the Peterson employees were very friendly and helpful and especially the finance team as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Jacob McArthur was great to deal with, I never had any of the back and forth dealings you get normally. My deal was honest, fair, and they were very good... at getting out the door so I could still meet my dinner obligations. I'd buy again in a heartbeat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    We have bought our last 4 SUV/Trucks at Peterson Toyota with the Help of Troy Woodward. It is a blessing for us that we have a contact like Troy to help... with buying an SUV or Truck. We put our trust in Troy to give us the best deal and to be honest about everything. We recommend Peterson to everyone we know that is looking to buy a SUV or Truck. Thank you Troy and God Bless you and your family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Excellent! Sales person Brit Messmann really knows Toyota products.Bought a new Highlander and was treated very well,great deal and was shown all features... and benefits.We were very pleased and will recommend them to our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    We bought 2 Rav 4s. My girls love them. Darin was awesome and patiently went through all the features with them. I would shop with him again! Highly... recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Marcos Frias helped make the process of buying a new car simple. He explained the details of the car, arranged for a test drive and was helpful with each... step.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I purchased my first new vehicle ever from Peterson Toyota and it was a smooth and simple process. James Miller helped me through the whole process and... made sure to keep me up to date on any changes while I waited for my truck to arrive from Utah. It was very simple and transparent the whole time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    We have purchased 2 Toyota vehicles in recent years through the Peterson Toyota dealership. Adam Beumeler was the Client Advisor for the purchases and... has always been helpful, informative, and very easy to work with. Other staff at Peterson Toyota have consistently been friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?