Peterson Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1106 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1106 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Had a good experience buying a new car from Peterson Toyota. Brandon Woodhouse was a great salesman. He worked with me on the deal and in the end I felt... I received a fair price. He was honest and a strait shooter and I didn't feel like he was withholding information from me. He listened to what I had to say and we worked through the process together.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    Teresa is a wonderful saleslady! Honest, friendly and informative! I couldn't have been happier! I couldn't believe they beat the APR I came in with... either. No pressure at all was placed on me by Teresa for the sale. Perfect experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    We recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Tundra from Peterson. The whole experience was positive including our salesman Ethan. He is a straightforward fellow... and does not pressure his customers. There are 2 other Toyota dealers near us and due to past negative dealings with them we knew they would not get our business. I highly recommend Peterson Toyota in Boise if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    This was a great experience for a senior citizen in acquiring our new automobile thanks to the assistance of our Sales Consultant, Daniel McSurdy who saw... to it that all our questions and concerns were addressed. He saw to that other team members were brought into play as required. Daniel handled the entire process in a professional manner. I might add that Daniel's after the sale follow-up has also been professional and very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2019

    It went smoothly. Aidan Miller is a good salesperson that made the process one of the best ever for me. I would definitely recommend Peterson Toyota to... anyone. Thanks to the entire team over there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    I have been a faithful customer to Peterson Auto Group for several years and have purchased several vehicles from Troy Woodward. It's always been a pleasure... doing business there. Troy knows how to treat and keep a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Josh, was very professional and straight forward during the entire sales process. Very knowledgeable about all the features our new vehicle was equipped... with and explained them in length Jay in finance extremely helpful and pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Purchasing my 2019 RAV 4 was the most painless experience I have ever had buying a car. Ethan Reissig walked me through the process each step of the way... and always had a welcoming smile on his face. Ethan is by far the best and most personable sales person I've ever had. Thank you for making my experience not just good, but GREAT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    I was referred to Curt Knipe by a friend and had a very good buying experience. Curt is user friendly and knowledgeable about what he's selling. Also... no "High Pressure Tactics". The windshield had been damaged in transport, though not obvious for a couple days. Curt set me up with Rich Waksmonski, Service Mgr, and BINGO the damaged windshield was replaced in short order. No hesitation whatsoever !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Ethan Reissig was outstanding. Allowed time for me to compare 2 vehicles without pressure, answered a million questions. Ethan was so positive and helpful... while we were still car shopping, it was a pleasure to come back and get our vehicle from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?