Mercedes-Benz of Boise

5.0 out of 5 5.0
24 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • July 7, 2017

    Lost my air conditioning in my new Sprinter while traveling from Bellingham wa to Colorado to welcome our son home from a deployment. 106 outside and... no ac. Called service department and they were extremely busy. When Cameron understood the situation, he told us to come in when we got to Boise. When we got there, he, Sawyer and the technician immediately took our Sprinter in, diagnosed the problem and got us back on the road. Human decency, competence and efficiency. Thank you all at this wonderful dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your business and trusting Cameron and Sawyer in Service to provide you with quality customer service that exceeds your expect...ations every time. Thank you for your kind comments!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Best experience to date. I bought my car here six months ago and I've had the greatest customer service. Top notch, first class people and product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate your compliments regarding your car buying experience! Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    Great, knowledgeable, courteous service. A pleasure to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    Buying a car from Charles is always a fun adventure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2016

    Great Wonderful service. We are used to that and expect nothing else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2016

    I always look forward to my visit at my Mercedes Dealer here in Boise. Great Service and the most informative sales people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    Great people to work with. I always have felt that they had my best interests in view.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    These Professionals know how to treat their customers. I will continue to purchase cars from them because I know the service can not be beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    With 3 Mercedes currently, I have received excellent service and attention from Lyle Pearson and Charles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    I've worked with Charles Cosgriff for the last 20 years. Have bought numerous cars from him. Great Company!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Lyle Pearson. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.