Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

(4.7) 568 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
568 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • 2016 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk
    June 21, 2016

    Had not purchased a New Vehicle since 2004. I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk. Highly recommend this vehicle. Best experience ever. Every... person I was introduced to was very pleasant and helpful. Gavin Duenas was wonderful. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I recommend Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise and Gavin Duenas. You will not be disappointed.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new TrailHawk! It's great to know that Gavin was wonderful to work with and that you had a...n excellent experience!


  • Best car deals ever!
    February 18, 2018

    Our salesman cory cole is absolutely incredible! We purchased 2 vehicles in the last few weeks from him and couldnt be more impressed with his service...! A++++

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    It's not very often that we see a grade that high! We will take it. I am thrilled to hear that Cory was able to help you not once, but twice is a shor...t amount of time. Congratulations on your two new vehicles. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you moving forward. ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Customer Service/Vehicle Service Dept
    February 17, 2018

    Good customer service, clean, comfortable waiting area (complementary coffee, doughnuts, WiFi); pleasant & responsive service advisors, pleased with J...eep service work. Will return for all my maintenance & repair work.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    I am glad that your wait, while you Jeep was being serviced, was comfortable for you. We try to make our customers as comfortable as possible and are ...happy to help them get where they need to go if needed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with moving forward. Thank you again! ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Nobody does it better!
    February 16, 2018

    Probably like most people, I used to look forward to dealing with a car dealership in the same way I???d look forward to my annual physical or maybe g...um scraping. I???d hate to visit a car dealership....until, by chance, I met the staff at Larry Miller about three years ago. Larry Miller staff have been super to work with during our last two vehicle purchases. The most recent being just this week. We purchased a new Jeep for the same price our local dealer was asking for a used vehicle (???) Another key for us is- no dealer in Utah or Idaho would ever deal with me (including giving me a quote) via the Internet. Everyone else wants you to ???come on by??? to get that quote. Not at Larry Miller. Easy if you live in Boise. Not so easy if the dealer is 170 miles (one way) away. The staff (Chris and Chad) are very professional and knowledgeable and their perspective was/is always ???what can we do to help you???? Refreshing. So would I go back? Yes. This is our second car in a row that???ll wear a Larry Miller badge. After buying cars for the past 45 years, I think this is the best experiences I???ve ever had and I know I???m not getting treated any different. I???m thinking they treat everyone this way. I think it???s a business culture that they???ve adopted and we???re glad to be (extended) members of the LHM Family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and leaving us the excellent review! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We greatly appreciate your loyal...ty over the course of the last three years! It's loyal customers like you that keep us in business. We're glad that you enjoyed working with Chris and Chad. They are awesome members of the team who take great pride in helping our customers into the car of their dreams. I'm thrilled that we've been able to distinguish ourselves from the pack, and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Tom Greene, General Manager


  • got what we needed with no problems
    February 15, 2018

    I have no complaints of the service we got. We were able to pick up part at another dealer. We went the the Larry miller parts department gave them ...the invoice and the billed us out. So we were satisfied.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Alicia, thank you for sharing your experience with us, and leaving us the excellent rating and review. I'm glad that we were able to give you the stel...lar service experience that you were looking for, and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Generally a good experience
    February 14, 2018

    I had a good car buying experience because I was prepared and educated about the purchase and the vehicle I was interested in. The salesman was helpfu...l and friendly through the entire process. There was a good inventory on the lot to compare and contrast various vehicles and Editions.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    I am glad that we were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. It is a pleasure to help a customer to see all the various options a...vailable in all models we have in our inventory. We hope that you will be happy with your new vehicle for many memorable miles to come. Thanks again! ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Oil change
    February 14, 2018

    Oil change. Anytime I have been to the Dealer it has been very very pleasant. Service department took time to go over all services performed other tha...n oil change.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Leilani, I am thrilled you are happy with your experience getting your oil changed. We are thrilled to be able to provide such excellent service. Plea...se let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you as we move forward. It is our pleasure to help you in any way we can. Thank you again for coming in to see us. ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Recommending Brad Roberts to all.
    February 11, 2018

    If we???re being totally honest here, the process of purchasing a new vehicle isn???t my favorite thing to do. So I???m not going to use words like ...???enjoyable???. However, from the minute I was introduced to Brad, I was treated with respect. There were no ??? high pressured??? sales. Everyone at Larry H. Miller made the process as painless as possible. Very professional. I will be returning for my next vehicle. Anna K.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Anna, we understand that buying a new vehicle can be stressful. We make it our top priority to make it as pleasant as possible. We hope you will enjoy... your new vehicle for many miles to come. Thanks again! ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Great truck and even better service!
    February 8, 2018

    Breennan (salesman) and Tim (Finance) were absolutely the best! Breennan made sure I had multiple choices of RAMs to look at, showed great knowledge ...and was completely ready to react to any of my concerns. Tim was quick and thorough. I didn't feel rushed at all and they got me out and in my new truck quickly and professionally.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Thank you for sharing your noteworthy experience with us, Pat! Congratulations on your new Ram! I'm thrilled that Brennan was able to match you up wit...h the perfect truck for you, and Tim was able to get you a great deal. We do our best to get our customers into the vehicle of their dreams as efficiently, and stress-free as possible. I'm glad that we were able to leave such a fantastic impression on you, and look forward to doing so again in the future. ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


  • Awesome
    February 7, 2018

    This was a warranty work and they hit it out of the park! Great service, and a clean truck when I picked it up. Goff job!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise

    Thank you for sharing this with us about your warranty visit, Roger. I am glad that they got you what you needed. We hope you will come and see us aga...in in the future. Thanks again! ¿¿¿Tom Greene, General Manager


Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Boise
222 Auto Drive Boise, ID 83709
New (877) 438-5024
Used (888) 701-7995
Service (866) 486-2230
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.