Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.3
16 lifetime reviews.
  • Wonderful experience overall!

    The whole experience was great. I found the van I wanted in Cars.com, went to the dealership, met with Bobby, he was very professional, kind and k...


    Show Full Review

    The whole experience was great. I found the van I wanted in Cars.com, went to the dealership, met with Bobby, he was very professional, kind and knowledgable about the vehicle. I drove it, loved it and purchased it! All in the same day.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • my used car experiance

    I had a very good buying experience, sales and financing was very easy and quickly since I came in from out of town


    Show Full Review

    I had a very good buying experience, sales and financing was very easy and quickly since I came in from out of town

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!!!! Highly recommend!

    Wow! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone needing to get their Toyota serviced!!!! I am from out-of-state and keeping my '06 Highlander H...


    Show Full Review

    Wow! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone needing to get their Toyota serviced!!!! I am from out-of-state and keeping my '06 Highlander Hybrid in great condition is really important to me with my family being across the country. I found this dealership from the recommendation of a friend and I am SO glad. From the moment you arrive to the moment the repair is complete, the staff is incredibly helpful. They are professional, courteous, and very honest about the process and cost of what needs to be done. The waiting area is extremely comfortable and welcoming with fresh cookies baked throughout the day. Typically, each person I interact with puts me in a better mood than when I arrived. Just to discuss a personal situation, I recently brought my Highlander in for service after an error message of the "Hybrid System." To my surprise, the entire hybrid battery failed and needed to be replaced. This repair was quoted at nearly $7,000. As a current medical student, that cost was nearly impossible to stomach. However, it was this moment that I was astonished by dealership's incredible commitment to their customers! My service technician, Kimo, did a PHENOMENAL job. He explained every detail of the repair and what needed to be done. As I explained my financial situation, he stepped in. He helped coordinate two different avenues that I could call and request financial assistance from Toyota. To my complete surprise, corporate Toyota contributed $2,500 to the repair and the Round Rock Toyota also contributed approx. $1,000!! This was solely out of customer appreciation, because my family only buys Toyota's and we get them serviced solely at dealership. Jimmy Wilson, the Service Manager, is also wonderful!! He made the decision for the dealership to contribute to the repair and was extremely helpful in explaining to both my father and I every detail of what was going on with the car. Overall, I could not recommend this dealership more!! They care that you have a positive experience and do the work exceptionally well! I currently live about 30 min from the dealership and if I move further south, I will certainly continue to drive as far out of the way as necessary to continue using this dealership! THANK YOU to Kimo and Jimmy Wilson for a terrific experience!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Unsatisfied

    If they really wanted to put me in a car they would of they didn't even offer anything else


    Show Full Review

    If they really wanted to put me in a car they would of they didn't even offer anything else

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • great place, great service.

    I have been driving Toyota for a long, long time. Have tried other cars but keep coming back. Last two dealerships were awful. This one restores m...


    Show Full Review

    I have been driving Toyota for a long, long time. Have tried other cars but keep coming back. Last two dealerships were awful. This one restores my faith. My next cars will be from here.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great service

    great service. very nice and poliet and patient. east to talk to


    Show Full Review

    great service. very nice and poliet and patient. east to talk to

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Wonderful, simply wonderful

    Chris was wonderful. My husband and I have been looking for a used SUV for a while but just could not find what we were looking for. We contacted ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this wonderful review. We are very happy Chris was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchas...


    Show Full Review

    Chris was wonderful. My husband and I have been looking for a used SUV for a while but just could not find what we were looking for. We contacted Chris in the used car department when we seen the Sequoia we liked. He was pleasant and easy to work with. We feel we got a fair deal and couldn't be happier. Thank you Chris

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this wonderful review. We are very happy Chris was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion


    Hide Full Review
  • Will buy again!

    I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealer since 1999. I have always had good experiences with the sales and service depts. I ventured away ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your story with us! We are sorry you had a bad experience away from Toyota, but we are very happy you have come back. Our te...


    Show Full Review

    I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealer since 1999. I have always had good experiences with the sales and service depts. I ventured away from Toyota for a bit, as their line-up of vehicles no longer met my needs. The experience was horrible. Not only did I miss driving a Toyota, I missed the customer service and attention I was used to. A year later, I was back. My salesperson, Lance got me into my vehicle at a great price and have since, purchased another one, with great ease. I'm happy to be back with Scott B and Sally, in service!!!! Great team!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your story with us! We are sorry you had a bad experience away from Toyota, but we are very happy you have come back. Our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Lance was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion


    Hide Full Review
  • I love my Tundra

    I searched and searched for a Tundra after I got back from deployment but couldn't find the right one for the right price until I came across the ...

    Dealer Response

    First off, we THANK YOU for your service. Thank you for sharing your story with us! We're glad Lance was able to help find your Tundra, and that y...


    Show Full Review

    I searched and searched for a Tundra after I got back from deployment but couldn't find the right one for the right price until I came across the perfect one (currently driving) at Round Rock Toyota. I found the Tundra I wanted online and that's when Lance Gremillion contacted me. When I met Lance at the dealership, I was surprised at how fast I was greeted and handled not to mention how clean and nice the store was. Lance made my buying experience a pleasure. I have never owned a Toyota before and probably will never get anything else but a Tundra. I highly recommend Round Rock Toyota and make sure you see Lance Gremillion.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First off, we THANK YOU for your service. Thank you for sharing your story with us! We're glad Lance was able to help find your Tundra, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion


    Hide Full Review
  • Experience

    CASH DEAL,with money paid 3days before our pick up of the used truck. When we got their,our salesman,was called. He came immediately, but they did...

    Dealer Response

    We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our Sales Department and assure you that we take your feedback serious...


    Show Full Review

    CASH DEAL,with money paid 3days before our pick up of the used truck. When we got their,our salesman,was called. He came immediately, but they did not have the truck ready.nor the papper work,it took over 2hrs,for this. MANGER was talked to to see what was going on,stated that 3 other vehicles were sold, that same morning .we came. Driving time for us is over 4hrs.WE FEEL THAT SINCE THEY NEW WE WERE COMMING,THAT ALL PAPER SHOULD HAVE BEEN READY, ALONG WITH THE TRUCK,

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our Sales Department and assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our General Sales Manager, Ty Reed, would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more feedback. You can email him at Ty.Reed@penskeautomotive.com. If you would rather give us your preferred contact information, once received, he is happy to contact you. We appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Round Rock Toyota Scion


    Hide Full Review