Round Rock Toyota

4.6 out of 5 4.6
34 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Debbie is a great salesperson!! She was willing to go the extra mile for us! During our purchasing process, Debbie was ahead of the game. She was always... prepared for the next step. She was knowledgeable of the vehicle we were purchasing, and our needs. Great experience, we will recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us, Paula! We're happy to hear Debbie was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see ...you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Scott Backus is the most reputable service manager we have ever known. He saves us money when he can, is always knowledgeable, and is getting service... work done so quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that Scott is always great by being knowledgeable, quick, and s...aving you money. We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again soon!

  • October 14, 2018

    Brandon was a great salesman! He went above and beyond and we are loving our new car. Great experience and worth the drive. wonderful buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! We hope you are enjoying it. We wish you the best!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Always have great service! They always recommend things that need to be done but don’t try to get you to buy unnecessary things or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is always our pleasure to offer our services to you, and hope to see you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Both my wife and I were pleased by the attention and dedication to customer service and helping keeping repair costs low. Our service rep Adrian Stephenson... was great and the mechanic was too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, We are happy to hear you and your wife received exceptional service from Adrian and our Service Team. We look forward to being of service to... you in the future. Come back and see us soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    I just moved here from South Carolina and was hoping to find a new place I could trust to perform the major services on my truck. I believe I’ve... found that place. They were kind, courteous, and accommodating. Please note that they are very busy, so you should call ahead for an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us and that you enjoyed your exper...ience! It is wonderful to know that our staff was kind, courteous, and accommodating during your visit! We welcome you to the Round Rock Toyota family and we look forward to your future visits!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    Took my truck in for 15k oil change. They got me an Uber to go eat lunch by the time I was back everything was done and ready. Trevor took care of me and... I will use round rock from now on instead of driving to Bourne.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bronson, thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate that you chose us as your dealership, and look forward to working with you again in the fut...ure!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    My overall experience is very excellent and super Professional. Hope you have to keep up your excellent jobs to fulfill the your standard of professionalism... in the coming days too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that you had an outstanding visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Mario is always very helpful, friendly and attentive. Unlike practices at other dealers he never tries to sell services my truck does not need. One... of the best in the service industry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raul, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Mario provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward ...to working with you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Bill Reasor was an excellent salesman, one of the best I've ever had. He was both knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy and he made me feel... like he was on my side in helping me find the best car for my needs. Thanks Bill!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Bill provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward t...o working with you again!