Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 554 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
554 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Happy Passat Owner
    February 7, 2018

    My husband surprised my Saturday night with a new 2018 Passat. I took it back on Monday to meet with Jermaine to learn how to work everything. He was ...very polite and knowledgeable. He took time out of his busy day to show me how to work everything. I wasn't the purchaser my husband was but I'll recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great car! We hope you are enjoying it. Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 10, 2018

    Just bought my first new car from this dealership. I had a great experience. My salesperson Javan Jackson was very patient and informative on all the ...options available in the 2018 Passat. I didn???t not feel rushed and the service was personalized to me. The finance officer was very efficient, I was out the door in less than 30 mins with her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy VW Springfield

    We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great first-time car buying experience!
    April 2, 2018

    Jonathan was very easy to work with and down to earth while doing everything he could to get you what you want, with the least amount of hassle. Very ...informative and knowledgeable on the cars he's selling and overall a fantastic first time car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy VW Springfield

    Great to hear! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you in our family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and easy
    April 1, 2018

    Had been thinking about the Tiguan for a few months and finally decided to go and test drive one. Scott made it easy and was very helpful in making my... decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy VW Springfield

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 31, 2018

    Had a great time buying our new VW. Scott was knowledgeable and didn't pressure us. Thank you for making our experience the best one yet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service; no pressure!!
    March 24, 2018

    I've purchased a number of cars over my lifetime -- always a hassle with the salesman!! But Ron Sowell was different. Ron is very personable, and he l...istened to me about my needs in a car. He exhibited superb professionalism and knowledge -- a model salesman and a pleasure to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy VW Springfield

    Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy 2017 VW GTI S owner
    March 23, 2018

    This is my 3rd car bought from Sheehy!, Mr Ron Sowell , showed two cars, and we are gladly with no regret buying the GTI, thank you sir, job well don...e!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New 2018 Passat - 3-19-2018 - JMT
    March 23, 2018

    Ron Sowell, Very helpful and knows a lot about the Passat . Great salesmen . Overall great experience, I appreciated his knowledge and help. T...hanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us Ron!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 15, 2018

    Ron was very helpful and straight forward. He made the experience seamless and comfortable. Thanks so much for all your help! We really appreciate it!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy VW Springfield

    We look forward to seeing you again Larry!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience with Ronald Sowell
    March 10, 2018

    We just bought a new car with Ronald Sowell. He is very professional and courteous. We are extremely satisfied with him. Thanks Ron, you made our day ...If ee decide to buy another car we will ask for you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you in our family!


Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield
6601 Backlick Rd Springfield, VA 22150
New (703) 436-2840
Used (703) 436-2834
Service (703) 436-2833
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.