Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake City

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • awesome guys to work with!
    April 7, 2014

    It took me a while to make a decision on the purchase and when Phil Green came back with his manager I thought it would be the typical hard close or t...hey lost my trade keys! But, Chris just said he would be a 2nd contact if Phil was busy! When I finally made the decision 2 days later that was a big part of the reason. Great dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loved it!
    April 17, 2018

    Loved the service, loved how easy he made it on us to choose the cars and all the paperwork! Much more satisfied then I was with my last salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So simple and stress free
    April 4, 2018

    Michael, the salesman, was so professional. I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I... wanted. Everything was done in less than a day after weeks of shopping at other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great overall experience!
    March 30, 2018

    Had a great time working with Spencer the salesman, Alex in finance and Thomas the sales manger. Very smooth transaction with no surprises. Just the w...ay it should be!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Jeremy Lewis
    March 30, 2018

    We love being part of the Ken Garff family. This our 5th vehicle that we have purchased from Ken Garff. We keep coming back because of fair prices, e...xcellent service, low pressure and feeling truly like family. Ken Garff Nissan lives up to and exceeds the expectations of a Ken Garff dealership. Particularly we were impressed by Winston and James. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Car buyer in a rainy day
    March 24, 2018

    Overall it was a good experience. There was more back and forth to the bullpen than I prefer, but not as bad as some. Our salesman was a nice guy. ...I have used their service dept for years and have always been treated fairly. I would send a friend to Ken Garff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best used car buying experience I have had
    March 16, 2018

    Sam and Kevin in the Nissan Used car department are two of the most honest and sincere salesmen I have ever dealt with. I truly felt they genuinely wa...nted to sell me a car that would work for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Jeep Wrangler Oscar Mike
    March 13, 2018

    Collin Tuttle is a great sales consultant to work with, it was easy and quick. I would recommend Collin and Ken Garff dealerships to all my friends an...d family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience
    March 9, 2018

    I was really nervous about trading my car in but Spencer was fantastic and we were able to find the perfect car that I felt comfortable and confident ...about. He is the best and I am so happy with my Pathfinder.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership experience
    March 5, 2018

    Everything about my experience here was amazing. Michael was so patient and explained everything in a way I could understand. I left feeling great abo...ut the car I bought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake City
777 W Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.