Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake City

4.7 out of 5 4.7
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    I was pleased with my experience and would recommend this dealership. The first sales person that helped me stayed with me throughout the buying experience... and he was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue. We worked with Dylan Harrison who was very knowledgeable, accommodating & pleasant to work with. I would... highly recommend Ken Garff Nissan and Dylan Halverson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Looking for a new car. Great customer service. Provided a good selection of options to choose from. Financing was quick and hassle free. I would recommend... this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    We worked with Tyler Ford. He listened very carefully to what our needs & wants were & helped us narrow the choices to what would work for us.... He created a great experience for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Ken Garff in the last 8 months. I appreciate their low pressure process and speed with which they conduct... business. I did feel presenting me with my used car with only one key was a very sneaky move. A second key will cost $350. This should have been disclosed or taken care of. Do your homework on rate and price before going in, verify all details before signing, Garff is good to do business with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Jack and Thomas were excellent! No pressure and very personable. So different from other recent car buying experiences! I would buy from them again! ... Thank you Ken Garff- the billboards really are true!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Out of the 5 car buying experiences I have had in the past 15 years, this was by far the worst. The customer service was lousy and even when I complained... to a supposed manager about the experience, I was given an apparent bogus offer to satisfy me and sent me to the same salesman that I had an issue with. I came into the store ready to sign the paper work and the salesman told me that the offer that was made by the supposed manager (who apparently was just a sales consultant) has changed because the amount went up. I understand haggling but this was frustrating amd very deceptive amd manipulative

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so sorry to hear about this frustrating experience--please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager, Courtnie, at courtnieb@kengarff.com or 801-933-1...925, and we would really like to discuss this with you and help. Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    As soon as we got there Tyler was very friendly and informative. Had a good sense of humor and made the buying process easy. Really felt like he was on... our team trying to get us a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Matt was great and was very helpful throughout the process. He got me in the car I wanted the same day. He was friendly and polite and quick and I was... very happy with the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Greta was terrific! She was polite and responsive and very helpful. Buying a car was seamless and enjoyable. We can totally recommend her without reservation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?