Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

4.8 out of 5 4.8
202 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
202 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2020

    Ethan Peterson is the finest service rep there is. Have been going to him for years. Competent, courteous, professional, and patient. I always know when... I see him he gives me the facts and the best recommendations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Michael! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.... - Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    All around great experience. Repairs completed in timely manner, vehicle washed/vacuumed and loaner vehicle. Bronson Dehaan provided excellent customer... service. Drop off and customer waiting areas are very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Gary. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jim Brown,... General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Ethan Peterson is always great to work with (top-notch)! LHM service is fair and honest. Love working with this dealership. Better than Mercedes and Porche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kenny! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come... to see us in the future! - Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Bryan Geary is an Excellent service technician!! He does great work and gives me honest assessment of what service my vehicle needs. It always runs perfectly... when he is done. I trust him completely. I also appreciate working with Josh Tate as my service manager. He is responsive and courteous to work with. Between these two gentlemen my 20 year old RX 300 runs like it is new!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Linda! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come... to see us in the future! - Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Josh is awesome. Thanks to all the mechanics we don’t meet. Always accommodating and easy to work with. The only thing I’d change is that this review has... to be 25 words???

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive recommendation, Cheree! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jim Brown, Gen...eral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Julian lopez was a rockstar! he was super polite, helpful, and full of knowledge! I would recommend this lexus dealer to anyone at any time hands down

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see... us in the future! - Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    They did a great job. In particular, Daniel Solaimanian was fantastic. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I couldn’t be... happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in... the future! - Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2020

    When I dropped my car off to get the service oil changed I mentioned to the service person that my windshield washer fluid light was on. And needed to... be filled. When he was finished he brought the car out I asked him if they checked all fluid levels and he said yes. Once again I reminded him that the windshield washer fluid light was on and he said yes, they took care of it. After I drove away the low washer fluid light once again came on and has been on since I left the dealership. I am old school I guess there’s no substitute for just doing things yourself to make sure they’re done right.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Roger, for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the m...ark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Jim Brown, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2020

    I waited over 4 hours for a general maintenance check (oil change) on my lease. No apologies, no commendations, nothing very disappointed! It would've... been nice to offer a courtesy vehicle or take me home. Waiting in a small space wearing a mask for hours was a total drag

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It’s unfortunate to hear that your service experience took longer than expected, Deb. We try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy visit fo...r all of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any other concerns, please give me a call and I’d be happy to assist. - Jim Brown, General Manager, (801) 264-3610

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    There is now a charge for floor mats to be cleaned or cleaning the vehicle would take longer given they would have to send it back to the detailing dept,... that was at least what I was informed when I requested. $150 service package has been eliminated; instead of three oil changes and emissions registration, now two oil changes for $118. Since Lexus has moved across the street to nicer digs their level of customer service does not seem to be what it once was. The staff back then truly set a high bar.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kelly, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything w...e can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Jim Brown, General Manager