Mike Hale Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 43 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    NEW CAR PURCHASE REVIEW
    March 19, 2018

    1. NEW ACURA DEALER FACILITY, VERY NICE 2. GOOD, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT PRODUCT, SALESMAN 3. NEGOTIATED REASONABLE DEAL WITH SALESMANAGER 4. SAL...ESMANAGER WAS POLITE, CORDIAL, RATHER REASONABLE ON TRADE, KNOWLEDGEABLE OF PRODUCT, 2018 ACURA MDX. TOUGH NEGOTIATOR!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike Hale Acura
    January 18, 2018

    Huge thank you to Gabi Menjivar. Gabi was wonderful made exceptional customer experiences.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike Hale Acura was great.
    October 25, 2017

    Saul and Adam were great. They went above and beyond. They even stayed an hour and a half late to complete the buying process for us. This was especia...lly helpful given we live in Wyoming and we didnt have to make another trip to get the the car. Really great job. This is our 3rd vehicle weve purchased from Mike Hale Acura. Always has been a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    October 18, 2017

    Purchasing our new Acura was a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall Service
    October 17, 2017

    I brought my car in for a recall repair. The service department were very kind, helpful, and quickly got my car repaired while I waited. I had a nic...e lounge in which to wait. The service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Acura Service Experience
    October 17, 2017

    Sten Wangsgard was the finest and most prepared service representative I have had the pleasure of dealing with in the past six plus years of dealing w...ith Make Hale Acura! He knows his business and is courteous from the start to the walk around at the conclusion on my visit. I was impressed with his efforts and my results. Mark D. Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Airbag replacement - Sager Thurman
    October 16, 2017

    Sager Thurman was awesome!!! He was friendly and very personable! He was very helpful and got me set up so I could continue to work while I waited f...or my car. The facilities were clean, functional and comfortable. I am glad Mike Hale is my Acura dealership!! I bought my car from Mike Hale a couple of years ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MDX Owner
    October 14, 2017

    I purchased my MDX from and have been very impressed with Mike Hale Acura of Salt Lake City. Recently I needed servicing for my 2011 MDX and called a...nd got an appointment very quickly at a time I desired. Upon arrival for the scheduled service, I was met by my Service Advisor (Chris Luke), who quickly informed me what would be done for a 60K plus mileage requirement including a multipoint inspection,car wash and interior cleaning. My Advisor was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was done in a little over an hour while I waited. Also the waiting facility was very nice with various snacks, beverages and fruit. I would highly recommend Mike Hale Arura! Walt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Acura MDX
    October 12, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Review
    October 10, 2017

    Excellent service that was much quicker than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Hale Acura
5601 S State St Murray, UT 84107
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.