Tim Dahle INFINITI

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    customer
    March 31, 2018

    I purchased a used 2007 Lexus RX-350 that I could use mostly as a "snow vehicle." I was satisfied with the selling price of $10,400, but they caught ...me off guard while signing the documents, and they added a $300 charge for a theft recovery system (basically frame etching). I usually don't purchase dealer add-ons but they slipped this one by me. I was also informed that the vehicle had a Mark Levinson package on it (which when purchased new is $900). It's too bad that such a high-end dealership tries to nickle and dime you to death!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    2009 G37X dagnosis
    March 23, 2018

    I brought my 2009 G37X in for a diagnosis and first they quoted me $130. After they finish running their test. The representative that called me to te...lls me my car was ready. Said they found metal shavings when they drained my transmission. The representative said the total came to $140 and that my car was ready for pickup and when I would be by to pick it up. When I picked it up they wanted $170. I'd suggest getting everything in paper nothing by word of mouth. Unfortunately there's only this one Infiniti dealership in the state.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick in and out process!
    April 28, 2017

    Bought a used ford f 150 from this dealership. Couldn't be happier. Awni my sales guy was very up front and responsive. I told him I needed the buying... process to go quick cause I had to drive home to Las Vegas that night. When I got to the dealership he had everything ready to go and I was out of there in about an hour. The truck was at a great price point. I was very happy with the transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    good ppace
    April 2, 2017

    good though i think it a good place to watch and see

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recommend Highly!
    March 20, 2017

    I received excellent service buying a used Infinity recently. Particular the sales staff who were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Tim Da...hle Infinity to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    September 21, 2015

    Great dealership. I have been coming here for years and would recommend Tim Dahle to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice service center
    September 21, 2015

    I always get my car serviced here. The employees are awesome and the waiting room is clean and nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Great service
    September 21, 2015

    I've always appreciated the service here. It's a special experience buying a car here Customer service is great I love the small details they do to go... the extra mile

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    September 21, 2015

    I purchased my car at Tim Dahle Infiniti and could not be happier with the service they provide. Every time my vehicle is serviced, the work is done q...uickly and I leave satisfied. All of the employees are kind and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have been a customer of infinity for many years.
    September 21, 2015

    Fabulous service. Friendly and trust worthy employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tim Dahle INFINITI
4594 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
New (801) 207-9450
Used (801) 438-7515
Service (801) 447-2675
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.