Tim Dahle INFINITI

3.3 out of 5 3.3
25 reviews

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    This was my fourth infiniti, the customer service is great as always, it took less than hours to finish my lease and be out from the dealer. Our sales... man Awni was very helpful and honest , he had the car and the paper work ready, everything was exactly as he told me over the phone...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I was at the dealer repairing my car but I was browsing for a new one. I had plans to buy a new car and wanted an infiniti. I was looking around the showroom... looking in and out each of the cars, waiting for a salesperson to come and help me. As I am writing this I am still in a car waiting for help. I was not greeted by the front desk nor by any other employee there. I dont know if it was because of how I looked (a little disheveled since I just drove 6 hours to get to them) or what it was. Overall, dont go here unless you are okayed in gold, otherwise you will get no service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I purchased a used 2007 Lexus RX-350 that I could use mostly as a "snow vehicle." I was satisfied with the selling price of $10,400, but they caught me... off guard while signing the documents, and they added a $300 charge for a theft recovery system (basically frame etching). I usually don't purchase dealer add-ons but they slipped this one by me. I was also informed that the vehicle had a Mark Levinson package on it (which when purchased new is $900). It's too bad that such a high-end dealership tries to nickle and dime you to death!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    I brought my 2009 G37X in for a diagnosis and first they quoted me $130. After they finish running their test. The representative that called me to tells... me my car was ready. Said they found metal shavings when they drained my transmission. The representative said the total came to $140 and that my car was ready for pickup and when I would be by to pick it up. When I picked it up they wanted $170. I'd suggest getting everything in paper nothing by word of mouth. Unfortunately there's only this one Infiniti dealership in the state.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    Bought a used ford f 150 from this dealership. Couldn't be happier. Awni my sales guy was very up front and responsive. I told him I needed the buying... process to go quick cause I had to drive home to Las Vegas that night. When I got to the dealership he had everything ready to go and I was out of there in about an hour. The truck was at a great price point. I was very happy with the transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2017

    good though i think it a good place to watch and see

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    I received excellent service buying a used Infinity recently. Particular the sales staff who were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Tim Dahle... Infinity to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2015

    Great dealership. I have been coming here for years and would recommend Tim Dahle to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2015

    I always get my car serviced here. The employees are awesome and the waiting room is clean and nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2015

    I've always appreciated the service here. It's a special experience buying a car here Customer service is great I love the small details they do to go... the extra mile

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?