Mark Miller Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 974 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
974 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mark Miller Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Customer Service
    January 6, 2016

    Jantzen and his team are great. Always great with getting repairs done on time and correctly, and keeping the customer informed. Overall a great exper...ience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tacoma Guy, thank you for servicing with us, and for posting a review. Jantzen will be happy to see this too! We appreciate your business and look for...ward to serving you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brake Repair and Multi Point Inspection
    April 20, 2018

    Repairs required were described accurately by service writer including expected cost. Truck was ready when promised. Verified that an anticipated prob...lem was indeed OK. Dealership clean and tidy with excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    April 16, 2018

    I have purchased 2 Toyota’s from Mark Miller and found the dealership to be completely honest and very pleasant to work with. Their service departmen...t is outstanding and always provides a wonderful experience with short waiting times. I wouldn’t take my Toyota’s to be serviced anywhere else. Thanks! Keith SLC Salt Lake City, Utah

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    If you want a Toyota or any used car on the lot.....
    April 12, 2018

    Mark Miller Toyota is more honest than the others and less costly too. They don't play the idiotic car dealer games that others do and we walked out ...with the car we wanted and the price it should have been every other place. The people were good to deal with, but if you can talk to Spencer Williams, you will get the best, honest deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mark Miller Toyota

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service on Air-Bag recall
    April 11, 2018

    Mark Miller Toyota has such a nice service department. Everyone was so nice and helpful! They took care of all of my service needs and even washed m...y car before I picked it up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a good experience!
    April 10, 2018

    I bought my 2008 Tundra from this dealership about a year ago, and have always returned to have it serviced. Every interactions I have had at this de...alership as been amazing. The sales process was easy and stressfree. Kupono was a pleasure to work with. I take my truck here for the oil changes and routine maintenance work. The turnaround is fast and the staff is very friendly and professional. You can tell they really care about treating their customers right, they go above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mark Miller Toyota Absolutely the Best!
    April 6, 2018

    Began with a Toyota Supra over 30 years and four states ago. Have had a Rav4 for the past 15 years and moving to Salt Lake City & landing at Mark Mi...ller's service has been a big plus for me. They keep my vehicle is excellent condition and they know how to treat a customer well . I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Dealership I've Ever Dealt With
    April 5, 2018

    I have leased 3 cars through this dealership. Recently went in and purchased my fourth one. My salesman Kelly Cronin was by far the best salesman I've... ever had. He went through all the different styles, options, and found the one that I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service, friendly staff, nice facility
    April 2, 2018

    I'm a Toyota guy for life, but even if I wasn't, Mark Miller would make for a great argument to become one. The service is great, delivered by friendl...y, professional staff. The facility has showroom level cleanliness and really makes any wait less painful. I've been very happy with both cars I've gotten here in SLC (an 08 Prius, and 2018 Prius) and this is probably the only place I actually look forward to my regular maintenance visits

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mark Miller Toyota

    Thank you so much for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    We wanted to get out of a lease and into another
    March 23, 2018

    mark miller toyota to friends and family for their new car, truck or SUV we like their costumer service and sales personnel expertise plan to purchase... the vehicle after lease is ends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!


Mark Miller Toyota
730 S West Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101
New (866) 454-1664
Used (888) 560-7858
Service (801) 935-8086
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.