Holiday Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 242 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
242 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Holiday Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Holiday Ford Whitesboro, Texas
    October 30, 2017

    This was the quickest and easiest truck buying experience of my life. Jess Carney worked to get me an excellent deal and I appreciate everyone who as...sisted in the process. This is my second purchase at this location and I will return for any future purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mister
    April 16, 2018

    Best service department I've ever worked with on advice and repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ownwe
    April 14, 2018

    As usual a great experience I would highly recommend you shop here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Billy, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We're glad we could make this worth the trip!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible customer service
    April 10, 2018

    Was treated well until in decided to go with a cheaper truck. They told me would run all paper work while I was at work. Never got a call or an update... all day finally went up there and they didn’t even start. They then tossed me from salesman to salesman. I now decided not to buy from them ever again. Me and my family have bought around 8 vehicles from them. This isn’t the same holiday Ford it used to be.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar... experience here at Holiday Ford. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so we can work towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to make this right. Holiday Auto Group (903) 564-3594


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Auto Dealership to deal with!
    March 26, 2018

    We have been buying Autos for over 30 years, this was the best dealership we have gone too. Told them exactly what we wanted they looked and found the... truck as we wanted. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. We are so pleased we are going to buy again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Holiday Ford service department
    February 26, 2018

    The team st Holiday Ford always make a concerted effort to fulfill our needs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive rating! If there was anything we could have done differently to make your visit a five star experience please let us know next... time we see you! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent/Fast/Professional Service!!!
    January 19, 2018

    This was the BEST buying experience I've ever had...and it was online from 350 miles away! I felt like I was treated like a local resident! I will go ...back! My sales rep, Frank Weneiger, knew what used truck I was looking for. I could not believe the deal he made me so I could stay within my finances.....and he made it look easy! Friendly, Fast, and Professional! I would encourage anybody to shop at Holiday Ford in Whitesboro Tx.! Frank Weniegar and his team will take care of you! Truly Outstanding Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehical purchase at Holiday Ford Whitesboro TX
    January 17, 2018

    Excellent customer service! Holiday Ford takes pride in focusing on the customers needs and will work with customer in every way inorder to acheive a... Win/Win for both parties. They go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Ford Vehicles
    December 30, 2017

    I received a great deal and the service department has been great. My last 3 vehicles have been bought from Holiday Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great rating and review, Donald! We truly appreciate your continued business, and we're looking forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    professional and ethical service
    December 26, 2017

    I shopped online for a vehicle and located Holiday Ford. I completed a brief request form and got a response in a timely manner. The internet sales d...epartment was very responsive to my questions and concerns. They made my first time buying experience outside of my home state smooth. Frank was very upfront and helpful. They did not bother me and respected my work hours. The purchase was transparent and I highly recommend their online sales team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Holiday Ford
1003 US-82 Whitesboro, TX 76273
New (877) 461-0314
Used (877) 468-2304
Service (903) 200-4283
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.