Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 671 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
671 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Chrysler pacificaltf
    March 3, 2018

    The car I was looking for st a good price and the customer service was great Joel did a superb job in covering car features,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No hassle and very helpful!
    April 21, 2018

    My salesman was not pushy and took the time to help me find the perfect vehicle. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My far experience at Bill luke was amazing thank y
    April 20, 2018

    My car was amazing thank you Ruben for the azaming service I appreciate your work ethic and the amazing customer service. I will definitely recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ibhad a great time finding a nrw vechile and thank
    April 11, 2018

    Thank you very much ruben for helping me figure out the features on my new car. I am super excited to drive my family around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BILL LUKE DEALERSHIP
    April 9, 2018

    Great dealership, great people, great deals. Did business with them previously, and they got even better, if that is possible. Great customer service ... and fantastic people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New vehicle purchase
    April 8, 2018

    Mo did a very good job explaining how . My vehicle worked. Pedro and jeremy made the process very easy to do . The place is very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Seamless, hasslefree
    April 8, 2018

    No pressure sales, no hidden fees, I was told everything upfront. Jason,Bruno and Mo were a pleasure to deal with. I drove 45 minutes to get to dealer...ship and I would do it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The experience at bill Luke was amazing easy
    April 8, 2018

    Thank you Ruben for making my experience at bill Luke an absolute pleasure. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family from back home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Work truck
    April 7, 2018

    The process was very easy , Mo did a good job. This Venice will be used for work and Lucio made the sales process a easy one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 7, 2018

    Ruben was doing such a great job today showing me around my new vehicle. He was such a sweet young man and gery informative thank you bill luke !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
2425 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015
New (866) 443-4172
Used (866) 443-4171
Service (866) 443-4175
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.