Arrowhead Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 125 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 10, 2017

    I am so happy I stopped into Arrowhead Cadillac in my quest for anew vehicle. I told them what my budget was up front and they worked diligently to f...ind me a vehicle that met those parameters and I could not be happier with the treatment I received. As a single woman buying a car it is always a daunting task but the staff Carlton Hampton, Michael Scarfia and the finance department could not have been nicer and more helpful. Do not hesitate to give them a chance to earn your business. Thanks, Vickie Todd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it a...nd enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    i all ready purchased two vehicles from this dealer (both brand new escalade esv) and traded four other vehicles.FROM the beginning i liked the way th...ey approach ME, no pressure at all.I recommend to other friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and recommendation, Chris! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that you... had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    I know it’s a Cadillac dealership but it’s good to know I can take my Corvette to a place And get the work done properly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are ...paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five stars and the feedback, Richard! We'll see you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    the best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time. Very friendly and helpful. They go the extra mile to make sure you drive away in the car you w...ant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that you had a great experi...ence with us. We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    I am 82 years old, bought my first car at 12 years old, and since have purchased more vehicles than I can remember. This purchase of our new 2018 XT5... at Arrowhead Cadillac was the easiest, most congenial, and equitable deal I ever experienced. Mike, Carlton, Clint and Darcy were so professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, and pleasant it completely obliterates the age-old image of the unscrupulous car salesman. I, most definitely, will go back to Arrowhead Cadillac for my next purchase as well as highly recommend them to all of my friends and relatives.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your fantastic review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that you had a great ex...perience with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2017

    The best experience we have had for purchasing a vehicle. It was well worth the 6 1/2 hour drive to get the best selection and deal overall. We are ...very please with our new vehicle Joe Enzler is a great salesperson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your great review, Jeannette! We are so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you are loving your new... car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    Very friendly staff and although I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle, they were extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to work with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    Anytime I've walked into Arrowhead Cadillac I receive nothing but top of the line service. The sales person Christian always try to find me excally wh...at I'm looking for. This is the 4th car I've purchased from Arrowhead Cadillac and they will continue to get my business. I've been to other dealerships and I could say from experience that Arrowhead Cadillac is the cleaanest, friendliest and overall better then any other dealerships in Arizona. Good works guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can't thank you enough for your repeat business.... We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    Would highly recommend this dealership. Joe was outstanding and listened to our wants and needs. No high pressure and informed us when they got a use...d vehicle in that he thought we would like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we look forward to working wi...th you in the future.


Arrowhead Cadillac
8310 W Bell Rd Glendale, AZ 85308
New (623) 209-7313
Used (623) 207-7219
Service (623) 207-8345
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.