Maserati Alfa Romeo of Washington

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 61 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Mister
    October 12, 2017

    Actually worth a drive from New Jersey! Very personalized quality people and service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to us. That's a long drive so upon arrival we want to honor your commitment with ours. Be sure to check out our ...Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Brian Latimer, Service Manager


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Poor first impression
    October 17, 2017

    Not a great impression of the dealership. After seeing several new 2015 Ghiblis for sale online, I reached out to the dealership. Although they were 2... year old new cars the prices were great, good enough that I was willing to drive 8 hours to pick it up. It took several days for me to get any response from the dealership. I was apologized to however, and the gentleman stated he had been very busy. I was looking to trade in a vehicle which is obviously harder being so far away. The salesperson asked me information on my vehicle and said he would see what they could do. Over a week goes by between my initial inquiry and when I get an answer. The range value they were willing to give me was much lower than what other dealerships had valued the vehicle at. Between the unfair evaluation and the lack of good customer service it's no surprise this dealership still has new 2015s still sitting around. Very disappointed. I realize I am probably not the typical customer of this high end dealership but I would still expect more.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    customer
    October 17, 2017

    The service manager, James Pollack has always been extremely helpful in regards to facilitating the service of my Maserati Ghibli. James is extremely ...attentive and very informative. a slight negative is that I was extremely surprised upon the return of my vehicle when I noticed it had not be cleaned and was very dirty.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Service Department
    September 3, 2017

    I've been working with James Pollack at Maserati of Washington for sometime now and he has been great! His professionalism and courtesy reflect highl...y on himself and his dealership, as well as Maserati itself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raul we're so happy to have you as a loyal customer. It's great to know James has been there for you providing you service professionally and courteou...sly. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Brian Latimer, Service Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    August 16, 2017

    James is the best!! I am very pleased with his follow through....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so pleased that James was able to make such an impression on you. We're glad he followed through making your time with us easier and more effici...ent. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards Franklyn Freeman General Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    July 9, 2017

    Outstanding experience buying an Alfa Romeo here. No pressure at all and VERY customer oriented. Excellent deal and pretty quick closing to get out of... there with a new Alfa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Cordog! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your ...business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Franklyn Freeman - General Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maserati Service Visit
    July 6, 2017

    James is the man. Courteous and very detailed. If you are spending big money, you would love to feel that way and that is what Maserati of Washington ...does well. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Roman! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with James, and that he made sure that your car was well taken care of. We apprecia...te your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Franklyn Freeman - General Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Global Director
    June 24, 2017

    Excellent service, I have been a client since 2005 and I have been impressed with their service. Greg Miller and Brian are very experienced and dedica...ted service managers always very helpful and very forthcoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Paul! We're happy to hear that you have had such great experiences with Greg and Brian, and that they have made sure that you and your car have... been well taken care of over the years. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andrew Gyamera was exactly what we needed
    June 8, 2017

    I knew what I wanted, and Andrew Gyamera made it easy. My guess is that he would have been equally helpful if I had come in undecided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Brad! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Andrew, and that he made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met.... It's wonderful to know that you felt confident with his assistance, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2013 Maserati
    May 19, 2017

    After numerous online search, I found the car I fell in love with, Andrew Gyamere contacted me promptly and I negotiated a the price that worked for a...ll us, Andrew was able to provide extra pictures of the as I requested and got the process going within hours. Andrew was able to answer all my questions about the car. I'm so pleased with the service from Ferrari & Maserati of Washington. Thank you Andrew Gyamere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Raveena! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andrew, and that he made sure that you were so well accommodated. It's wonder...ful to know that the process was efficient and hassle-free, and that you were so well informed from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington


Maserati Alfa Romeo of Washington
45235 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
New (571) 350-8557
Used (571) 350-8555
Service (571) 350-8549
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.