Chapman Hyundai Mazda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1222 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1222 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    October 19, 2011

    This was the most professional dealer ship I have been too ..they did not try to sell me what I did not want and did what they could for me. They real...ly did have customer interest at heart thank you for the Great Service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasure Doing Business With Nick at Chapman
    April 19, 2018

    I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of Nick Nicholas at Chapman Mazda, Bell Road. I feel we negotiated a "win, win" deal. I...t is amazing to me that buying a new car was such a pleasant and easy process. Thanks Nick, for for your knowledge, professionalism and just being a good person. -Wendy In Sedona

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Mazda

    Wendy In Sedona, Thank you for sharing your experience with Nick N. and the Chapman Mazda Team. It was a pleasure to serve you with the best service..., we look forward to serving you in the future. George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    April 17, 2018

    Scott Sullivan was great got me into the car I wanted and answered all my questions. It was my second time in to look at the car he was also a great h...elp with my trade

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Hyundai

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Scott, JP, and the Chapman Bell Rd Hyundai Team are grateful for your awesome feedback and business. We will reco...gnize Scott + JP for taking great care of you. Thank you again, George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You!
    April 16, 2018

    Never drove a Mazda before but thanks to Bill Lohmeyer, we're converted. He helped us every step of the way. We love our new CX-5 Touring!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Mazda

    LMS, One customer at a time, we at Chapman Mazda will convert the whole Valley into Mazda drivers :) JK, but we¿¿¿ll still try. Congratulations on a... great pick, we wish you many great years and memories in your new Mazda CX-5. George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Needed immediate help
    April 15, 2018

    I really appreciate the efficiency and kindness of Chapman Mazda Service Department. They were there when I needed them. I’m sure they will be the onl...y place I will take my car in when it needs a good “doctor” ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car
    April 8, 2018

    We have not bought a new car since 2002. Bill made the buying of a car less stressful for us. He made us feel welcome and even played a little with ou...r 4 year old Good job guys thanks so much. Car is amazing. I will be seeing you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Hyundai

    Jessica Hoover, CONGRATULATIONS on your new car ! thank you for sharing your compliments to the team we really appreciate your time and business. We w...ish you a Great year and lots of fun in your new ride. George Salman Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda gs@chapmanaz.com Main (602)993-3322


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chapman Mazda
    April 6, 2018

    Chapman Mazda and Bill Lohmeyer went out of their way to help me find my new CX-5! I am beyond thankful for all of his hard work and professionalism t...hroughout the entire process!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Mazda

    Chelci, Congratulations on your New CX-5. Thank you for taking the time to share your professional experience with Bill L and the Chapman Mazda tea...m. We wish you many great memories in your new CX-5. George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Deal didn???t go through because of credit issue
    April 4, 2018

    I purchased a car from this dealership in late December . Financing fell through because of some credit issues . The dealership did try very hard to m...ake things work for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Hyundai

    Mjs Mama, I am glad to have had the opportunity to speak to you and resolve your matter. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to gain back your tru...st. Sincerely, George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best new car experience
    April 4, 2018

    Bought a brand new 2017 Mazda 6 for a great price; would highly recommend this car for new drivers, it's very safe and easy to drive. The employees we...re really nice and negotiable. Would go back again to buy another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Mazda

    Gdsll, Thank you for sharing your compliments for Bill L and the Chapman Mazda team. We truly value your opinion and business, and we look forward t...o serving you again when you're ready. George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


  • 4.8 out of 5
    My Experience of buying car from Chapman Hyundai
    March 29, 2018

    I bought the used Hyundai sonata limited at a very attractive price. Scott and Mike (the JERSEY GUYS) helped me with what I wanted. The entire process... was very smooth and just took couple of hours for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chapman Hyundai

    Abhinav, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your awesome experience with the ¿¿¿jersey guys¿¿¿! We are known to be quick a...nd easy. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we look forward to always serving your car needs. George Salman , General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda


Chapman Hyundai Mazda
999 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
New (602) 635-4958
Used (602) 457-3968
Service (602) 457-6470
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.