Keith Hawthorne Ford of Belmont

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 162 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
162 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome Service
    April 15, 2017

    Bought 2nd car. Great staff and customer service! We will be back to buy here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service & Sales
    April 17, 2018

    I received excellent service at Keith Hawthorne Ford of Belmont. I always receive a quick turn around on my service appointments and excellent custome...r service from staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hawthore Ford Belmont, NC
    April 16, 2018

    This visit was ti finish out the two stage airbag recall on my 2005 Mustang. Still awaiting parts to finish out the recall on my 2006 Ranger. Still ...awaiting a callback on the key fob ordered for my 2004 Marauder.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your positive feedback! We hope everything is completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, pleas...e let us know!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 13, 2018

    Great service folks. Excellent job. I'll be back for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Elizabeth, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Keith Hawthorne Ford of Belmont, we value our customers and we look... forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    April 13, 2018

    Excellent service. I was treated very courteously and the coffee and snacks were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope you continue to choose Keith Hawthorne Ford of Belmont for all yo...ur vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    This is where I'll have my car services from now
    April 10, 2018

    From when I arrived even though I was a few minutes late. The whole process was quick and simple. Plus the staff are very friendly and welcoming. This... will be where I service my car from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tim Parnell
    April 10, 2018

    When I called to schedule having my truck serviced and the recalls done I spoke to Rick. He said they would get everything done in a day and they did.... I will recommend Keith Hawthorn Ford to anyone and everyone. Thanks for the awesome experience. I’ll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever any...thing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    March 28, 2018

    I love this dealership great customer service I had a low tire warning & was about due a oil change they took care of all this & the recall too withou...t an appointment made me feel like they truly cared.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent care
    March 26, 2018

    Rick was a joy to deal with! He gave excellent customer service and kept me updated throughout my entire time waiting. He explained everything to ensu...re I knew what had been done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe ...travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service always at Keith Hawthorne
    March 25, 2018

    I always have very quick but detailed service experiences and the staff is always incredibly friendly and nice to be around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anythi...ng else we can do for you! Safe travels!


Keith Hawthorne Ford of Belmont
617 N Main St Belmont, NC 28012
New (877) 736-8197
Used (877) 893-3513
Service (888) 540-0182
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.