Superior Motor Company

3.2 out of 5 3.2
53 reviews

Average Rating

3.2 out of 53.2
53 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Superior Motor Company from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    Took complete advantage of me cause i didn’t know anything about cars, i overpaid for a car for 7000. They took the full down payment and added it onto... the price of the car. It was 17300 and somehow i ended up paying 2100 . Taxes and tags aren’t 4000. They completely screwed me. Tags and title is 1400 not 4000. Sean got paid that day. Complete joke. The dealership smelled like weed also, very disgusting. Don’t buy from here .

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    This by far the easiest yet smartest car services app I’ve used. I bought my first car eith ease and you should too. Get this app!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    They are no joke when they say anyone drives me and my husband just left in a 2015 Pathfinder quick and easy ask for my girl Bebe Gomez very nice and professional... and Jimmy gets the deal done will b returning for the next car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Briana was extremely helpful ?? I really appreciate the good customer service she wasn???t satisfied until I was and for that I am greatful I ended up... with a car even better than what I thought I would get .. I can???t thank her enough thank you so much keep being the person that you are it will definitely take you far ??Thanks again briana and staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    I have been in a car my whole life so I know the process of buying a car. This is the first time that I feel like the advertising was correct and honest... Sam worked with me to make sure that I understood everything and told us the best way to get it done. Most people try and get every dollar out of you but this was very refreshing thanks ???Sam the car man??? lol

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    If you???re looking to get in a new/used car, they will help you do so. And very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you superior motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    We went in to see if there word was there bond and after about and hour and a 1/2 we received our keys to our 2018 Nissan, we picked our car and it was... ours... Thanks Bebe and Jimmy you guys rock😀🚗

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I want to say I???ve been buying cars for 25 years and this was no doubt the best experience I have ever head hats off to superior

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Bebe and Jimmy were awesome. They were very easy to work with and made the process very easy. This was definitely stress free experience that I enjoyed....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    All the workers were very nice and wanted to help make sure i left with the car i wanted. It was a great day, i will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?