Honolulu Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 26, 2016

    This is my 2nd car purchase at Honolulu Volkswagen in a 12 month period. My Sales Associate Eddie who I specifically sought out a 2nd time was fantas...tic. They worked hard to get me the best financing deal possible. They where very promising and promt about the whole process. There is no game playing here. I will return again in the future when I get ready to purchase for my teen driver. Extremely happy and satisfied Customer, Mariella Inter Honolulu

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    It's always very easy to schedule an appointment. The service writers are friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The appointment was very easy to make. I called the service center and they scheduled my appointment to my request. When I arrived, I was immediately ...taken care of and the process began. My vehicle was even washed. Very good customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Customer service with a smile! Honolulu VW will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Really great except for the coffee machine being broken!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Jessica Balles, my customer service rep, did a fantastic job. I'm very happy with her attention to detail and support when I needed to service my car... quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    This time was a good experience. Good service, quick handling, etc. Just what is needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly on my visit. Welcomed me from the beginning and assisted me in anything I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I dislike driving here, but they always do a great job. Jessica Balles remains a highlight of the organization. She thoroughly explained what was goin...g to happen during the service in addition to explaining what the service people found out and what my options were. The oil change was typical cost for a Tiguan 2.0; around $80 total. Cheaper than Midas and Midas doesn't have the equipment to reset the service interval anyways for Volkswagen. Might as well just bring it to the dealer and let them handle it. The only thing I have against this place is the potential service fees. I love that they look over the vehicle and let you know what's up with it, but over $700 to replace some spark plugs that are about $35 and less than an hour to replace? But I knew what I was getting into when we bought VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Repeat customer! Enjoyed dealing with both Service and sales for purchase of 2017 Alltrack.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Honolulu Volkswagen
2881 N Nimitz Hwy Honolulu, HI 96819
New (808) 379-3668
Used (808) 379-3669
Service (808) 379-3670
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.