Faulkner Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 539 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
539 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Pleasant buying experience
    January 1, 2016

    Everyone was cheerful and helpful. My salesman explained the process that we would need to go through in advance so there were no real surprises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are ver...y pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best regards, Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    3rd car from them
    April 9, 2017

    Over the years we have purchased 3 cars from Faulkner. All were priced right and the experience was painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Very Dissapointing
    December 4, 2016

    We have spent thousands of dollars here in repairs to our car to ensure that we could get a warranty for all of this costly work we have had done.. a ...piece failed in the engine, so we brought it back, (less than a year later) and they refused to honor the warranty. We ended up paying for the second repair, and I picked the car back up. After paying them thousands of dollars, you would think that they could even just rinse the car off.. but no.. it came in clean and left absolutely filthy (every other dealership I have ever been to at least rinses the car off) It came in pretty clean, and left looking like someone took it for a joy-ride through a muddy field, with mud on the car, all over the foot-wells, and on the seats. I was not expecting a full detail, but to run a hose over it would have been appreciated. I cleaned my windshield and proceeded to drive home, only to have to pull over a minute later, because apparently closing a hood fully is too much to handle. Our loaner car that we got while the car was in for service was absolutely filthy, we couldn't see out the windows, and couldn't clean them, because the car didn't have any windshield wiper fluid in it... I am SEVERELY disappointed in this dealership, and being a big name, I would have expected more. Between the rude customer service, and the quality of the loaner car/ my own car, I can confidently say I will not be back for service, and our next Subaru will not be purchased through Faulkner.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sara, for your detailed feedback. What you described is certainly not reflective of how we strive to operate. Please allow us the opportuni...ty to speak with you directly. If you're willing, contact our general manager at your earliest convenience so that we may restore your good faith in Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem. Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem, (610) 867-4177


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    August 12, 2016

    Always courteous and informative on any issue. Provide excellent service and I would recommend this dealer to everybody who's looking for great servic...e

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience once again!
    August 12, 2016

    Great salesperson (Jared)! He is honest and kept me informed while I waited for my car to arrive (it took about 2 months).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    CLEAN FACILITY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF
    August 12, 2016

    EVERYONE WERE COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL DURING MY RECENT VISIT. THE PAPERWORK WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND DISCUSSED IN LAYMAN... TERMS.WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR VISIT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Faulkner Subaru is Fantastic!
    August 12, 2016

    I did not have to make an appointment to get a new headlight. It was done quickly and efficiently while I was enjoying the free coffee and snacks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    August 12, 2016

    We had a really great experience while buying our new Crosstrek. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru going there -- ask for... Jared!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    August 12, 2016

    My sales associate Mark Kutovy. Always noticed my arrival at the dealership, from my first visit and successive visits. Kind, patient and accommodat...ing. Anticipated needs, non-intimidating and well educated. If did not know answer to a question, found out promptly. I loved my experience during what can be distasteful (negotiating etc).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Faulkner rocks!
    August 12, 2016

    This is the fifth vehicle we bought from Faulkner Subaru and, in particular, from Wes Brown. He is the most professional car salesperson we have ever... dealt with. He was accommodating in every way, phoning me with information and updates. He was very knowledgeable, answering every question I had about the vehicle, policies, and procedures. And he has such a nice manner, very personal, kind, and caring. He is a real asset to your organization and we recommend him to all our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Faulkner Subaru
330 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
New (855) 407-4397
Used (855) 397-7307
Service (855) 419-2594
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.