Jaguar Land Rover Richmond

4.7 out of 5 4.7
51 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Good Experience. Salesperson very knowledgeable of car. Relaxed atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    Overall a wonderful and smooth process! I will continue to make my purchases with Land Rover of Richmond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 15, 2015

    Awesome service, love the 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE we just purchased, they found us the exact vehicle we wanted an we bought it at a fair price for a... certified with only 9,000 miles on it.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    My sales consultant Jeb and the dealership manager Matt were awesome to work with. No pressure, informative and efficient, an easy car buying experience.... Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Gave me a loaner car so I didn?t have to figure out a ride or stay

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    Sales team was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my car seamless. Paperwork was ready when we arrived and the salesman took the time to show me all... the features on the car and how to use them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    I recently returned to this dealership to have some warranty work performed. The entire service staff was most cordial, helpful and [professional. The... work was performed quickly and very much to my satisfaction. I am very pleased with the staff of this dealership and the manner in which they treat their clients.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Our dealings with your dealership was pleasent. Looking back we feel that there are couple of items that can be improved: 1. The existing mileage on the... car should be disclosed. It was an oversight on our part that we didn’t check the mileage on the car. The Velar we bought, which we love btw, had 3K miles and was sold as ‘New’. 2. While taking ownership of the car, a week after we purchased the car, we felt a bit hurried. Maybe because it was a Saturday and there were potential customers at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    LAND ROVER RICHMOND GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE ANY SERVICE REQUIREMENT A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE. WE HAVE BEEN PURCHASING AND SERVICING LAND ROVERS... FROM LAND ROVER RICHMOND FOR OVER 27 YEARS AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    They always pay close attention to their customer needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?