USA Auto Sales & Leasing

(5.0) 74 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great service
    March 5, 2015

    I've try almost all cars applications on the App Store but This I the only app where I find the best prices ever... Thanks cars.com for a great job...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I loveee there service
    February 15, 2016

    There service was great they answered all of my questions they were very nice they got me a good monthly payment their cars are all great they're just... perfect I totally recommend them

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great , fast and clean
    February 27, 2015

    Heeeeeey , thank you so much guys for getting me the car , its awesome ! Also , thank you for helping me getting a nice and comfortable monthly paymen...ts , I recomend this car dealer to everybody Gracey xoxoxoxoxo

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • G35 Coupe!
    February 24, 2015

    Hello , My name is Rebecca , I bought a car from that dealer , 2 days ago , and I'm super happy with it , I want to recommend this dealer to everyone ..., they have nice programs to help you rebuilt your credit , I really recommend you to go there. Regards , Rebecca.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2008 328xi coupe
    February 22, 2015

    GOT THE BEST CAR EVER. MY 2008 BMW COUPE IS SIIIICCCCCCKKKK. Looking for a hot car good customer service gooooooo there. thanks guys

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • luv my 2010 accord
    February 20, 2015

    this was the buying car experience. i recommend this dealer to everyone. i looooove the process and i love my 2010 ACCORD too. thank you guuuyyyyssss ...<3

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • RDX-RDX-RDX
    February 3, 2015

    Whats up guys , Benjamin speaking! I got one Acura RDX for a good price , and they got me approved in seconds despite my bad credit!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Acuraaaaa
    January 28, 2015

    They're the bests! They've helped me so much with my bad credit , I love this car even though is used , It looks like new , Some little point had tol ...be changed on the engine but they took care of it and of me as well!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good conditions and best price!
    January 23, 2015

    Hey Everyone! Its Barry , I saw them web side the last couple of weeks ago , I liked a car and they got it for me . Now I'm driving my new BMW around ...the city . the girls helped me out a lot with my bad credit . I never thought I could get a BMW for that cheap price . They're very reliable , They don't only say it but proof it by legal documents , as car fax and etc... Best car dealer ! PS: They have a nice doggie called Ninna , Should meet her , she's lovely!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • best deal ever!
    January 19, 2015

    Hey Everyone! I bought an Audi A8 a couple of months ago . The car is amazing , I bought it in a very nice condition , the stuff gave me an amazing at...enttion , looking the perfect car to feet into my needing conditions , all very friendly and nice to me ; Also they had many options , as they do have very good cars and comfortable prices . If you're looking to get your car , Usa Auto sales is your place to go!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

USA Auto Sales & Leasing
289 Hamilton Ave Brooklyn, NY 11231
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.