USA Auto Sales & Leasing

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
74 lifetime reviews.

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2016

    There service was great they answered all of my questions they were very nice they got me a good monthly payment their cars are all great they're just... perfect I totally recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2015

    Heeeeeey , thank you so much guys for getting me the car , its awesome ! Also , thank you for helping me getting a nice and comfortable monthly payments... , I recomend this car dealer to everybody Gracey xoxoxoxoxo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 5, 2015

    I've try almost all cars applications on the App Store but This I the only app where I find the best prices ever... Thanks cars.com for a great job...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2015

    Hello , My name is Rebecca , I bought a car from that dealer , 2 days ago , and I'm super happy with it , I want to recommend this dealer to everyone ,... they have nice programs to help you rebuilt your credit , I really recommend you to go there. Regards , Rebecca.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2015

    GOT THE BEST CAR EVER. MY 2008 BMW COUPE IS SIIIICCCCCCKKKK. Looking for a hot car good customer service gooooooo there. thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2015

    this was the buying car experience. i recommend this dealer to everyone. i looooove the process and i love my 2010 ACCORD too. thank you guuuyyyyssss <3

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2015

    Whats up guys , Benjamin speaking! I got one Acura RDX for a good price , and they got me approved in seconds despite my bad credit!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2015

    They're the bests! They've helped me so much with my bad credit , I love this car even though is used , It looks like new , Some little point had tol be... changed on the engine but they took care of it and of me as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2015

    Hey Everyone! Its Barry , I saw them web side the last couple of weeks ago , I liked a car and they got it for me . Now I'm driving my new BMW around the... city . the girls helped me out a lot with my bad credit . I never thought I could get a BMW for that cheap price . They're very reliable , They don't only say it but proof it by legal documents , as car fax and etc... Best car dealer ! PS: They have a nice doggie called Ninna , Should meet her , she's lovely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2015

    Hey Everyone! I bought an Audi A8 a couple of months ago . The car is amazing , I bought it in a very nice condition , the stuff gave me an amazing atenttion... , looking the perfect car to feet into my needing conditions , all very friendly and nice to me ; Also they had many options , as they do have very good cars and comfortable prices . If you're looking to get your car , Usa Auto sales is your place to go!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?