Great Neck Auto Sales

4.5 out of 5 4.5
118 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2016

    Dancy Auto car dealership is the greatest dealership in town, had a great experience working with them. Dealt with Dwayne Hill and would most definitly... refer my friends and family. Got my car financed and ready in 24hrs, how cool is that. I would be back here for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2016

    great customer service. it was a great experience. I love the car and they gave me more than what I expected for my old junk.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 23, 2014

    Courteous and honest service Mr. Blanco is very knowledgeable and straightforward in his dealing with a customer, what he say is what you get no tricks.... If your are looking for a quality used car please go the Dancy Auto Group in Great Neck. Tom Ognibene

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2016

    It was an overall great experience. My husband really liked the car and we ended up purchasing it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    I experience great service with my sales guy who was Dwayne Hill. He was very polite and knowledgeable and didnt give run around and was honest with with... me from the start. I would recomend this dealer to purschase your next car great service and nice friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2016

    I got a great deal on a luxury car! I came and found the car I was looking for. I definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    Dancy Auto great job!!! Customer service is amazing and friendly staff. Thanks to Dwayne the miracle worker!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    I was looking at an 2012 Audi Q5. I saw one advertised from this dealer so I called there office. The salesman was respectful on the phone. I asked for... a cash out the door price on the car and he quoted me $2000 more than the advertised price, I asked him why this was and he responded because our prices are only good if you finance the car through our dealership. I said I'll get back to him. I think dealers should not be allowed to advertise a car like this. I never did buy through this dealer so I can't tell you anything about there shop etc.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2015

    Saul was my sales rep and was very professional and savy, and I recommend him to anyone. The staff was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2015

    Bought a Hyundia Elantra today and it was 2nd hand one previous owner. All went well and we had an enjoyable experience. It is a lengthy process but everyone... was very friendly and helpful. Dwayne our sales rep was also very helpful and informative. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?