Bay Motors, Inc

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa excellent sales person
    July 22, 2017

    Very nice . I drove over 2 hrs to deal with her. She was sooooooo friendly . The owner was very nice as well. After calling a ton of places i stopp...ed after speaking with melissa. Ty melissa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    July 18, 2016

    This summer we knew we needed to but a minivan for our growing family but were not looking forward to the process and were worried we couldn't afford ...the car we wanted. However, we were lucky enough that our long-time auto mechanics recommended we call Bay Motors. From our first conversations with Mr. Bay to the point of driving our 2013 Honda Odyssey off the lot, the entire experience has been fantastic. The Bay Motors team helped us find and buy a much better minivan than any of the options available through big dealerships. In fact, comparably priced cars we looked at at other dealerships were significantly older or had 50,000 more miles on them. We truly feel like we got a great deal and are thrilled with our new car. It was great doing business with Bay Motors because they were so helpful and accommodating. We were also really pleased to support a local City business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great 1st time car buying experience
    February 26, 2016

    They helped me get a very nice car when other dealerships denied me. I really appreciated the fact that they make it their business to help people wit...h credit blemishes. I really want to thank and recommend Dwayne for his service and recommend him to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Bay motors are awesome
    February 24, 2016

    Bay motors staff was great to me I went there to look ended up buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue they worked with me and they made my car buying process smoo...th I told them what I experienced with the vehicle while I was test driving it and they fixed it right then and there I asked for a full tank of gas I got it when I got my car this place is great and they have good cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    January 19, 2016

    I am satisfied customer I would thank Bay motors for their customer service I am a greatly appreciated customer I thank bay motors for the great vehic...le I have

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Very easy to do business with
    April 21, 2015

    Always do your research for value and features you want. But if these folks have the car you want then it will be at the right price and will be very ...professional and courteous in the buying process. We were in and out and treated very well by all the friendly staff.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    if their lips are moving.....
    December 23, 2014

    Common story with used car lots....you need to spend a lot of time inspecting the car, write very specific wants, don't depend on the salesman "agreei...ng", and don't believe what you hear - make them show you and provide documentation. Simple things - front license plate holder, replacing the tubing for the windshield washer spray....why did that take over two weeks, and no one contacted me? I sent multiple emails, left voicemails, but continued to get no response. The did a wheel rim repair (on the inside of the rim), but told me it was just that the "tire needed to be re-seated". The Honda Accord is a good car. Maybe I should have waited a week and found one at a different dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cery considerate and customer-oriented
    September 21, 2014

    I am in the process of purchasing my third vehicle from Bay Motors. Bay is one of the nicest, humble men I've ever met. I test drive cars and did not ...like them, so he actually went out and found my second car for me. The first and third car was on the lot. I purchased a 2000 Lexus ES 300, 2010 es 350 and my third car was a 2011 Nissan Murano. All excellent cars. When I was involved in an accident, bay actually worked with me to get the body work done cheap and done right. Great guy, I strongly recommend Bay Motors to anyone. Jason E

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very satisfied customer.
    August 1, 2014

    I would like to thank my salesman Matt for a very laid back buying process, and Mr. Bay the owner for showing me that customer satisfaction is one of ...his top priorities. I drove 2.5 hours to look at a car and they made me feel right at home in the dealership. Would also like to thank Matt and Gavin. for helping pass the time while i waited for my new car purchase to be detailed. Drove home and he a issue with my car which they came picked up and repaired. Quality service is very much appreciated. Thanks again to the whole team at Bay motors inc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bay Motors, Inc
6200 Belair Rd Baltimore, MD 21206
Used (410) 846-0036
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.